• dave_min

• TENEMENTFUNSTER

• stoney

• manc_don

wee toon red

Hmmmm. NKMG or NKIG? Not sure yet, will wait to see it in person before I decide  :-\

Think it looks shyte....zander and bebo finally get a chance to wear hoops!

The top is alrite, looks like they are using the same shorts as last season.

Not impressed.

Is that those mentalist GUASC and their hilarious student banter modelling it?

A third kit will be launched in August - look out for more details on RedWeb in the near future!

Looks like a cheap training top! Any pics of the away yet>

Away Kit:

afc-0809-shirt-ss-away_200.jpg

Looks like a cheap training top! Any pics of the away yet>

My thoughts exactly, wouldn't look out of place in JJB.

K9 just put the link up - top available for just over £12 without the badges  :wave:

What a mess!

K9 just put the link up - top available for just over £12 without the badges  :wave:

What a mess!

Aye, what a total cunt of a team we follow, making money off replica kits? What's next? Charging to see the games ::)

Eh?

Whats that got to do with the top being pish? And Cheap?

Guess thats my fault too.

::)

Fitba strips are made of Polyester and Nylon, what is "not cheap" about that. And really what difference does it make anyway? They're for children.

Eh?

Whats that got to do with the top being pish? And Cheap?

Guess thats my fault too.

::)

You complained "top available for just over £12 without the badges".

Would you rather our kit was a shit one made by Errea, Jako or Prostar?

The club found a way to make more money and have our kit made by one of the most popular brands in the world.

Yet you still choose to complain.

So you are saying because they have stuck a nike badge on it that its good qwality?

It looks rank and cheap, doesnt matter what badge you have on it.

So you are saying because they have stuck a nike badge on it that its good qwality?

It looks rank and cheap, doesnt matter what badge you have on it.

Well, they've not stuck a Nike badge on a Dons shirt, they've stuck a Dons badge on a Nike shirt, and Nike's stuff is in general good quality, so it follows that the new Dons shirt should be a pretty high quality too.

'Rank and Cheap' thats your opinion. It's wrong, but you're entitled to it.

Nobody seems to think of this shirt as either 'Rank' or 'Cheap'

ABERDEEN%20SIGNED%20CUP%20WINNERS%20FINAL%20WILLIE%20MILLER.JPG

But vertical stripes instead of horizontal ones? How offensive...

Do not like it. Not really liked any of the strips that we have had from this deal.

Nope, dinnae like it.  Agree with the previous posts - it looks like a training top.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Not impressed.

Is that those mentalist GUASC and their hilarious student banter modelling it?

I like it.  :thumbsup: