Stuff wot i found on teh internetz

Found something funny, odd or otherwise noteworthy?  Why not post it here so the rest of us can waste our live pointlessly sifting through frivolous junk like the ADO generation we are, too. YAY!  :thumbsup:

Here's a blog of a guy ranting at cute animals.

http://fuckyoupenguin.blogspot.com/

EDIT: "What's this doing in M,G and M?" I hear you ask.  Well it should be in Off Topic but I'm a bit crap and fucked up. Is there an adult around who can move it? Thanks.

• Replies 987
  • Views 228.3k

Big fatjim knew.

ibrox?

My guess is it isn't Celtic park at all.

My first thought was it was Hampden looking up towards Mount Florida.

My second thought was to ask.

That feature on the left looks like a railway line and neither Ibrox nor hampden have that near them. I could be wrong though.

There is a historic goods railway line that ran along Helen street (to govan dock) that has a spur to ibrox subway. I think it is still there, buried now obviously. That's edmiston drive to the right with the pitch that is now the astro pitch opp main stand.

There is a historic goods railway line that ran along Helen street that has a spur to ibrox subway. I think it is still there, buried now obviously. That's edmiston drive to the right with the pitch that is now the astro pitch opp main stand.

Yup that's what I thought, and is obviously why someone has posted this on the internet. Stupid Tims

Fuck.

I though it was the world's biggest open sewer ::)

Pretty certain that's Stybrox. What a fuck up!

Feck i thought it was Hampden! :hammer:

It's definitely not Celtic Park.

326457-3.jpg

Just to remove all doubts

Aye we could geta couple o quines from the fish factories in Torry  :o

AyCK1AXCQAIQLIQ.jpg

Tom, just what WERE you looking for when you came across that?

Wow.

I haven't seen that since rocket posted it about a millennium ago.  ;)

That was truly awful.

Shit!

Saw this first on my lapdog wi now sound, sussed it was the mezzican hatdance muzak after about the first 8 or so. Made the mistake of going on my DECENT lapdog (the one frae Fort William!) and lo and behold....I was right.

And now my ears bleed! :hammer:

Anagram of Kate Middleton is naked tit model.