Stuff wot i found on teh internetz

Found something funny, odd or otherwise noteworthy?  Why not post it here so the rest of us can waste our live pointlessly sifting through frivolous junk like the ADO generation we are, too. YAY!  :thumbsup:

Here's a blog of a guy ranting at cute animals.

http://fuckyoupenguin.blogspot.com/

EDIT: "What's this doing in M,G and M?" I hear you ask.  Well it should be in Off Topic but I'm a bit crap and fucked up. Is there an adult around who can move it? Thanks.

• Replies 987
  • Views 228.3k

563309_468732113180892_117021786_n.jpg

Vaginas should have these too.

How to fall down a Welsh mountain and only break your ankles

http://vimeo.com/61338753

Agreed.

:o

Bloody hell, lucky guy!

sorisomail.com/email/54015/iya-traore--artistas-de-rua..html

Starts off as a fairly standard football juggling video, but takes it to ridiculous extents by the end.

Incredible.  :o

Just says

Not Found The requested document was not found on this server.

FFS sake Nellie.  :hammer:

Fixed

No it's nae :( Why are you trying to mentally break me, Nellie?

Doesn't work for me either.

Stuff wot I found on teh internetz?  "Not found" apparently.

Link works for me.  I only fixed it in my original post, not Tom's quote.  Try again.  Maybe with Firefox.  If that don't work I dinnae ken what to tell you.