What Have You Been Watching on TV?

Oz and James Drink to Britain - must be great to get paid going on a booze up round the British Isles.  Very entertaining though.

Total Wipeout - has anyone seen this?  I'd love a crack at it!

• Replies 2k
  • Views 445k

Most Popular Posts

Posted Images

Thoughts on The Trip?

All a bit odd but weirdly amusing in parts. Coogan appears to be fully playing up to his tabloid persona.

How much fucking good did they eat last night!!

I quite liked it but I liked A Cock and Bull Story too. Probably going to stick with it.

Peep Show returns on Ch4, 26th November

Started series 2 the other day. Quite enjoying it although it makes me wanna smoke crystal meth.

Stick with it, seen all three series and well worth watching :thumbsup:

I quite liked it but I liked A Cock and Bull Story too. Probably going to stick with it.

Brydon's impressions are brilliant!  :thumbsup:

I thought it was a great watch last night!

It is pretty good eh? The wit and impressions cut to fuck at times with the pretty biting slagging each gives.

Last night's episode was easily the best so far, definitely a slow burner.

BBC 4's "It's Only a Theory" on iPlayer.

I just find Reginald D Hunter very very funny! :thumbsup:

BBC 4's "It's Only a Theory" on iPlayer.

I just find Reginald D Hunter very very funny! :thumbsup:

Reg D Hunter is excellent. :thumbsup:

Watching the Trump show on BBC2 right, pretty interesting so far!

Interesting stuff whether you are for or against the Aberdeenshire development.

Aye I watched a wee bit of it until something else came on. I can't remember what I was actually waiting for.  :-\

Caught a bit of this coppers thing on C4 for the first time, unsurprisingly the police (at least to me) are coming across as retards and committing offences a non-police officer would be arrested for.

Frankie Boyles Tramadol Nights.

What a load of pish.

Agreed, shock for shock's sake really.

What a load of pish.

Saw a bit of it, it was shite - then realised that the Scotland grandslam program was on the BBC. Now that was an excellent program.

Watched 5 mins of Tramadol Nights then gave up...It was shite

What a load of pish.

Agreed, shock for shock's sake really.

Saw a bit of it, it was shite - then realised that the Scotland grandslam program was on the BBC. Now that was an excellent program.

Watched 5 mins of Tramadol Nights then gave up...It was shite

^^^^All of this^^^^

Shyte sketches intermingled with forced bits of stand up that I heard last week when watching his latest DVD.

Any Human Heart.

Aquired taste probably but I've been liking it. Been 3 of 4 eps so far. Probably all on 4oD.

Springsteen documentary on BBC just now

Any Human Heart.

Aquired taste probably but I've been liking it. Been 3 of 4 eps so far. Probably all on 4oD.

Yes.

^^^^All of this^^^^

Shyte sketches intermingled with forced bits of stand up that I heard last week when watching his latest DVD.

gave it a second go last night. Really fucking bad. Won't be watching again.

A scandalous decision in tonight's Apprentice.  I can't believe that cock Stuart is through to the interview stage.

He has got a field of ponies though

Next manager of AFC. Sugar's secret "new business"  ;D