What Have You Been Watching on TV?

Oz and James Drink to Britain - must be great to get paid going on a booze up round the British Isles.  Very entertaining though.

Total Wipeout - has anyone seen this?  I'd love a crack at it!

• Replies 2k
  • Views 445k

Most Popular Posts

Posted Images

Been watching Lambing Live. Good show.

Paedophile!

Anyone see Rhod Gilberts work experience last night?

Boston Legal

Underbelly

Wonders of the Solar System

Shameless

Anyone see pacific last night? Sky 3 had some episodes on as they were doing some sky passport thing. Great stuff! Once i get the net in the flat I'll be downloading that for sure!

Saw the first een offshore - when the bombs were going off waves were smashing into the rig and my cabin was shaking - made it pretty good haha

I'm watching Louis Theroux: America's Medicated Kids

Poor wee bastards with mintal parents being turned into pseudo-lobotomised zombie freaks  :-\

Fuckin hell - one family even drugs their dog!  :o

6 year olds on anti depressants!  Jesus fuck.

Frankie Boyle Live on C4 just now. Nae bad so far, nothing too controversial (for his standards) yet though.

Anyone see pacific last night? Sky 3 had some episodes on as they were doing some sky passport thing. Great stuff! Once i get the net in the flat I'll be downloading that for sure!

Fuck, didn't realise they were showing it on Sky 3 (even if it is was just the odd episode).

Absolutely raging that they are showing it on Sky Movies only.  Rather than watching it on a monitor I think I'll wait for the box set for Christmas.  Band of Brothers is probably the best TV series I've ever seen and this promises to be even better.

I'm pissed off as well. Not as if you can get it on Box Office either. I'd rather pay for it than download a poor copy from the internet, but I'm not willing to take out a Sky Movies subscription for it either.

I've added myself to the notification for when it is released on Amazon. I'd rather watch it in HD on the TV and full surround sound than on my wee laptop! I loved Band of Brothers so much that it even got me into Stephen Ambrose's books on WWII.

I'm pissed off as well. Not as if you can get it on Box Office either. I'd rather pay for it than download a poor copy from the internet, but I'm not willing to take out a Sky Movies subscription for it either.

I've added myself to the notification for when it is released on Amazon. I'd rather watch it in HD on the TV and full surround sound than on my wee laptop! I loved Band of Brothers so much that it even got me into Stephen Ambrose's books on WWII.

Me too  :thumbsup:

The Inbetweeners is absoloutely superb!

Eggheads also becoming a firm favourite of mine.

Fuck, didn't realise they were showing it on Sky 3 (even if it is was just the odd episode).

Absolutely raging that they are showing it on Sky Movies only.  Rather than watching it on a monitor I think I'll wait for the box set for Christmas.  Band of Brothers is probably the best TV series I've ever seen and this promises to be even better.

I haven't heard a single good thing about it yet unfortunately. Everyone I know who's been watching it has been really disappointed with it.

Watching the snooker last couple of days....anyone else notice that there seems to be the same guy in the front row every game in a dundee utd shirt?

I haven't heard a single good thing about it yet unfortunately. Everyone I know who's been watching it has been really disappointed with it.

don't say that  :

Sorry mate, I have to concur wi Padre here. Bit gutted considering how good Band of Brothers was.

A dwarf from Stonehaven on Junior Apprentice.

Did anyone see some shite documentary on BBC1 last night about some shithole around the (Greater) Glasgow area?

Scary stuff it was. Not sure what it was though as I missed the start.

Gary Lineker on Johnnybag Ross just now. Daughter was watching it. He is an abomination of a man. You have to be English not to want to enter a knitting needle into his brain via either of his substantial ears. Cunt.

Alicia Keyes on Jools reet noo. Class. Her hair is amazing.

Creole Choir of Cuba, channel 143 now, wow

Junior Masterchef and Junior Apprentice  :thumbsup:

New series of Family Guy - been excellent so far.

Just watched the last of the Pacific, really enjoyed it, good ending too.

Junior Masterchef and Junior Apprentice  :thumbsup:

paedo

paedo

I've never heard of this show ???

And good? ;)

Cameron Diaz on Top Gear  ;D

Did she have to bring that prick with her?