Sunday 17th May 2026,  kick-off 2pm

Scottish Premiership - Dundee v Aberdeen

Todays fitba

TENEMENTFUNSTER

hearts 0-1 dunfermline :headbanger:

Sounded like hearts had equalised a while ago, I happy to read that myears had deceived me :)

It probably was. its 1-1 now.

Good result for the London Huns today too! :)

Aye, I'm looking forward to MOTD today :D

Malouda had a horrible challenge on Melchiot, should have seen red for it.  Good header by Bramble for the first.

Was suprised by that Bb! How didn't he get a red for that? Good win for wigan and a great loss for les blues :)

First time I've ever seen the prick put a foot in as well!!  Good seeing Cech getting sent off. Wonder how that'll go down at Special School on Monday...

What a ball from fletcher for giggs to set up berbatov. His form this season has been increasingly immense. Much better than last season.

I thought Fletcher was brilliant last season!

I don't get this "Torres mullered Vidic last season" pish that Hansen has come out with again. Vidic made a bad judgement in that game (i.e. let the ball bounce), does out running someone now mean you've "mullered" them?  Dear Christ.

Huns should have had a pen  ;D  Quite poor that the huns couldn't sell out for their first home Champions League match of the season.

Scousers 2 down at half time  ;D

Huns

I hear the guy that scored was the guy who should have been sent off for their stonewaller :D :D :D :D

BB what did cuntybaws do?

he went in with his studs up a couple of times now, and just generally being a horrible cunt. He's whinging at every opportunity as well. I really can't stand the imbecile.