Sunday 30th November, kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Livingston v Aberdeen

AFC limericks

An AFC limerick thread was started by Radiored (neeps as was) way back in 2019.
Saw mentioned it was missed so bringing it over here. Rico has approved this 😉

Here’s the very first limerick from Radiored (the master of the gemme) which was dedicated to Cosgrove

A useless big laddie called Sam
Like a ham sannie devoid o' the ham
But at penalty kicks,
Wi a smirk 'tween eez chicks,
made the keeper feel like a right bam

And the final offering from Swaddon

The Dons have been battered in Greece
Which fair made me choke on my piece
Our players are sh*te
Yes, you hear me right
Maist of the c*nts are nae eese

1 minute ago, OneBrianIrvine. said:

An AFC limerick thread was started by Radiored (neeps as was) way back in 2019.
Saw mentioned it was missed so bringing it over here. Rico has approved this 😉

Here’s the very first limerick from Radiored (the master of the gemme) which was dedicated to Cosgrove

A useless big laddie called Sam
Like a ham sannie devoid o' the ham
But at penalty kicks,
Wi a smirk 'tween eez chicks,
made the keeper feel like a right bam

And the final offering from Swaddon

The Dons have been battered in Greece
Which fair made me choke on my piece
Our players are sh*te
Yes, you hear me right
Maist of the c*nts are nae eese

Fa's Rico 🤔

1 minute ago, BigAl said:

Fa's Rico 🤔

6 hours ago, Don Julio said:

That said, the lack of a limerick thread is making me a wee bit nostalgic for the completely dysfunctional site that AbMad became

6 hours ago, RicoS321 said:

Well get one made then!

Just joshing about him being a stickler 😉

• Haha 1