Friday 20th June 2025 - SPFL 25/26 Fixtures Released

šŸ†ļø SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2024/25 šŸ†

Introductions

Drewsome

Alright, I'm Drewsome.

Ā 

Currently living in Toronto, I was an original DonsTalker from the Stand Free days.

Ā 

My first trip to Pittodrie was January 2/03 1-1 Draw with the Tims.

Ā 

I still play this crazy game and now coach my 8 year old daughter's team.

Ā 

I hope to be returning "home" in the near future.

Guest boaby

fit like all?

Ā 

I'm boaby.

Ā 

I'm curretly in Ellon. I have been boaby on the old official chat site, the old donstlak, AFC-chat and boaby81 on the Stand Free messageboard.

Ā 

First game at the pitt was late 80s, think Ehhlex Smith was in charge. We beat hibs 2-0. I was about 7 or 8.

Ā 

I still try to play football 3 times a week. I like to see myself as a modern Beckenbauer, unfortuneately I'm more like David Winnie. IMO I'd be an ideal option to solve our current woes on the left side of the team. I have a truely awesome left foot.Ā  ;)

I'm chunk.

Ā 

I have let yet another opportunity to change my username pass by, so I guess I can't moan about it.

Ā 

I play the 5-a-sides once a week, in goals though cos my knees are goosed. I have a Dons goalie top (grey) that I wear when playing.

Ā 

I live in Dunblane and work in Edinburgh.

Ā 

I like cheese.

I'm BTR.

Ā 

If you don't know me by now, you will never, never, never know me.

Ā 

I don't like Simply Red.

Ā 

I also have an addiction to posting random Snatch quotes.

Christian.

Ā 

Thirty something.Ā 

Ā 

Cant remember my first game but it was in the closing days of the 1970's.Ā  We probably won.

Ā 

Been with the Dons through thick and thin, cup finals and great escapes.

Ā 

Live in the 'Deen, with way too much time off work.Ā  It's great.

Ā 

Two special wee boys.

Ā 

I also like cheese.

Ā 

And soup.

I'm mizer

Ā 

Originally from Buckie I now stay in Edinburgh in an enclave which is surprisingly nice as it is only 600 yards as the crow flies from Tynecastle.

Ā 

I cant remember my first game at Pittodrie but it was in the late 80s.

Ā 

I like to take photographs and now videos when out and at the football - this can annoy people.

Ā 

I wear contact lenses

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Hi im Nespa

Ā 

Im Nespa from the old Donstalk

Ā 

My alias is Jim

Ā 

I live in Glasgow but fae Coatbridge

Ā 

I like bubble baths and long walks in the park!

Ā 

I like u2!

Guest chief_wiggum

I'm chunk.

Ā 

I have let yet another opportunity to change my username pass by, so I guess I can't moan about it.

Ā 

Ā 

I'm chief wiggum and like chunk I have failed to take this opportunity to change my username from this rather unimaginative one that I have had since pop was a boy.

Ā 

My first game at Pittodrie was a 7-0 thrashing of the Blue Brazil around 1970 ish? I bide in Cove but I don't get to many games now due to family demands .(the wifeĀ  ::) ) Hoping to take my kids to their first game this season?

Ā 

My hobbies are turning my tongue upside down and steeling undies of washing lines.

Ā 

I like cheese but my body doesn't . It gives me sare guts and the skits.Ā  >:(

I am EPK, Was previously known as E-P-K and Esson-Penalty-King.

Ā 

This was all to do with the day the old DT was back up and running after the hacker struck, And while i was registering, Esson saved a rather important penalty V Hibs.

Ā 

Im also part of the Buckie Mafia.

Ā 

Working in Norway.

Ā 

30 years old this yearĀ  >:(

Ā 

And EPK is making a return to Ibrox this weekend after a self imposed ban.

I am topcorner

Ā 

Same name as I had on the old Donstalk but I didn't post a lot back then

Ā 

Gonna sort that out this timeĀ  ;D

Ā 

21 years old and living in Edinburgh, too close to Tynecastle for my liking.

Ā 

I don't like cheese

Ā 

Looking forward to Ibrox this weekend!

Guest dundee_red

I am Dundee_Red, as I have always been on here.

Ā 

I live in Scumdee, but from Aberdeen originally.

Ā 

I think my first game at Pittodrie was a reserve game against Falkirk sometime in the 80's.

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

I have and always will be stonefish100.

Ā 

Orginally from the lovely hamlet of Fraserburgh or the "Broch"

Ā 

Been staying in Aberdeen for the last 6 years and just about to move to Oslo in the next few days for an 8 month stint.

Ā 

I'll miss getting to Pittodrie and almost had a tear in the eye at the final whistle on saturday, but rest assured I'll be joining the other exiles in the matchday chat.

Ā 

I'm a spritely 23 years old and I like most cheeses, except that shite wi the mould in it. I also like boobs and beer

Ā 

I'm TheChimp.Ā  I could have changed my username but I haven't because I like it and people call me Chimp at games.Ā  I have a real name, but only good people get to know that.

Ā 

I'm living in Edinburgh now after serving time in Keith and Aberdeen.

Ā 

My first game at Pittodrie was the friendly against Man Yoo in 1991.

Ā 

I'm rarely sober at games. ???

Guest StuSimmy

I am StuSimmy, I am stillat school in my final year though which has been an utter bore. I am 17, still a while to wait until I am 18 though (December). Main interests are going to watch the mighty Dons every week, yet to miss a league game this season but sadly missed the two cup defeats due to not getting time off work. Also like listening to music, mainly Indie, partying/going out with my mates and playing football. Can't beat a good Pro Evo and FM session as well though.

Ok folks, I'm BigAl, but nae very tall, jusr bigger than I was when I was young !

Ā 

I've only ever been known as BigAl on any AFC page, and will never be known as anything else.

Ā 

I've been on this planet for 44 yrs now, and soon to be 45.

Ā 

Although I now stay in Costa Del Ayrshire, I'm originally from Aberdeenshire and very proud of it.

Ā 

For five years ran a boys football club, but retired in the summer of last year.

First game at the Pit was v Falkirk in 1972, a 2-2 draw

Ā 

Looking forward to a European adventure in the autumn ;)

Guest Makaveli

Hi everyone I am Makaveli.Ā  Was Makaveli on the old DT but I don't post much but will try and do more posting this time round.

Ā 

I spend one month in Algeria and the the other month in Edinburgh - the month I spend in Algeria is not through choice but through work!!Ā  Only moved to Edinburgh last year as Mrs Makaveli got a new job - it is bigger than Aberdeen and everyone talks funny apart from that it seems OK.

I am Baggy89, and have been since around 1997 on the old afc site.

Ā 

I used to bide in Aberdeen and surrounding areas, but now live in NAM (chippen-NAM to be precise) it's a shit place to live.

Ā 

I also support Cheltenham, as it means I get to go to the football without travelling 400 miles, and I used to live there. There are some positives to this as I have been able to go to two finals at the millenium in recent years, and watch my team win as well!

Ā 

My first Aberdeen game was against Dundee around 85/86, I canna really mind. All I remember is that my Granda took me, we sat in the main stand, we won, and Davie Dodds was UGLY as fuck.

Ā 

The only football I play is outside (and inside when the missus is out) with my soon to be 2 year old.

Ā 

I also like cheese (especially stilton melted on top of a steak), and I too like boobs and beer and red wine.

Names Cowie.

Ā 

Stay in Aberdeen, but moving to Newcastle in April for a new job.

Saturday was the 'last home game' before the move.... sniff. :

Ā 

I should also point out that I like cheese and boobs as well, however not at the same time.

I'm westenddon, I'm 23 and I live in Anniesland in Glasgow but I'm originally from the Buchan area.

Ā 

Don't get up as much as I'd like, but I try to get to as many games down here as I can (last one was the Queen's Park, nae luck!) but erm, aye.

Ā 

First game at Todders was a 1-1 draw with Dunfermline in 1992, seem to remember Eoin Jess banging one in at the old Beach end.

Ā 

I'd also give my left ball for us to make the Champions League group stages next season Ā :D

I may as well introduce myself.

Ā 

I'm Sneckie, originally from Inverness but now a Weegie. I'm nearly 21 and going to Canada on Saturday for my 21st birthday present. I have an exam in 35 minutes than I'm so going to fail. I like Steve Lovell and salsa and guacamole (not all together like).

I'm westenddon, I'm 23 and I live in Anniesland in Glasgow but I'm originally from the Buchan area.

Ā 

Ooh, Anniesland is a whole separate area from the West End in my view... ;)

Ā 

Are you going to the game tonight?

Ā 

'fraid not, it's the week before payday and I've about £4.87 to my nameĀ  >:(