• capitalsharpie

• TENEMENTFUNSTER

• Mackie's ace!

• Holyjoe

Bizarrely my youngest son has just come out and said the same thing DD. Nae really sure where you're getting the optimism from, but I suppose things canane get much worse, and maybe, just maybe this might be our day.

Heres hoping anyway :thumbsup:

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Bizarrely my youngest son has just come out and said the same thing DD. Nae really sure where you're getting the optimism from, but I suppose things canane get much worse, and maybe, just maybe this might be our day.

Heres hoping anyway :thumbsup:

Like Nespa wi that Kenny Deuchar, we are going to get treated really badly today.

Keeping them restricted to 3 or less would be as good as we can expect. 

Like Nespa wi that Kenny Deuchar, we are going to get treated really badly today.

Can't see us winning this at all but stranger things have happened.

I've thought all week that it would just be typical afc to win today.  we will probably get pumped but i will not be surprised in the slightest if we win.  Especially since im 8000 fucking miles away and couldnt savour it properly

Mackie's ace!

Can't see us winning either but would love to be proved wrong.

same team as the one against murderwell except mackie on the bench for miller due to injury.

Darcheville has been injured in the warm up, so Cousin is on the bench.

Still nae sure who will be replacing him.

not exactly a positive team for the gers considering they're playing at home,

McGregor, Broadfoot, Cuellar, Weir, Whittaker, Dailly,Ferguson, Davis,Adam,Darcheville, Burke

one upfront

capitalsharpie

Boyd taking Darchevile's place

kenny clark today's ref.We are fuked. Only the 2 rangers pen's today please.

capitalsharpie

Unbelievably

1 nil DONS!!

YAAAAASSSUUUUUUFFFUUUUUUKKKKKIIIINNNBBBBEEEEEUUUUUTTTTTYYYY!!!!!!

stonefish100

Had 3 one-on-ones with the keeper, need to keep attacking or these missed chances will come back to bite us.

COME ON DONS!

capitalsharpie

Yup. We are getting chances. Need to start taking them.

Giz a joke ally!! ;D

cunt

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Now I know why Jim McLean chinned that cunt Barnes.

Thought he was gonna start shagging Billy Dodds on live radio. :hammer:

capitalsharpie

Fuk 1-1.

Dodgy defending again.

Hurry up half time.

clark will give 15 mins injury time

stonefish100

Boys on Red TV are fair getting torn into Kenny Clark, sounds like your typical ref performance at Stybrox.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Kenny Clark - Notorious cunt.

Even worse at the Stydome.

capitalsharpie

Its pricks like that that lose control of games, book too many players, get players sent off when things get heated and actually spoil games.  Diamond bookeed early on, for example, shurely a "wee word" would have sufficed at that stage of the game?

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Its pricks like that that lose control of games, book too many players, get players sent off when things get heated and actually spoil games.  Diamond bookeed early on, for example, shurely a "wee word" would have sufficed at that stage of the game?

Even Dodds suggested it was probably better to have a word.

But we haven't seen it.

Millers Tache

A Miller assist for a Lovell goal?! Who'd have thought that those two would be able to work together... Up yer arse JC.

Mon the dons.  :thumbsup:

TENEMENTFUNSTER

We are, unfortunately, a first half team. I don't know if this is managers outsmarting JC, fatigue, players putting the tools away or a combination but we have been fucking diabolical in the second half, especially away from home.