View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Aberdeen v Motherwell

Aberdeen defender Stuart Duff will miss the visit of Motherwell with a hamstring injury.  ;D

Jamie Smith, Richie Byrne and Jackie McNamara are out with similar injuries while Derek Young is sidelined with a knee problem.

Well's David Clarkson suffered an eye injury during Saturday's loss to Hearts but may still feature at Pittodrie.

However, left-back Danny Murphy has returned to Cork City following a lack of opportunities since joining Well.

Aberdeen (from): Langfield, Mair, Maybury, Diamond, Considine, Bus, Foster, Walker, Nicholson, Severin, Aluko, Miller, Lovell, Mackie, Maguire, De Visscher, Touzani, D Smith, Soutar.

Motherwell (from): G Smith, Quinn, Hammell, Craigan, Reynolds, Hughes, Lasley, Fitzpatrick, Clarkson, McCormack, Porter, McGarry, J Murphy, Archdeacon, McLean, Lappin, D Smith, Daniels.

• Replies 120
  • Views 20.1k

:lolabove:  :lolabove:  :lolabove:

Least ah got the formation right.  ::)

Dinnae ken fit they're deein doon there min.  Fuckin Soutar, Foster, Mackie and Maguire in the team.  :hammer:

Formation?  :lolabove:

Ah picked the subbies too  ::)

subs £, $, @, &, ; and &.

Once again no room for our most creative player (on current form).

Jim Bett?

1-0 Diamond  ;D ;D

Nice one Zander

Mate text from game.... says crowd 4500 max  :o

Mate text from game.... says crowd 4500 max  :o

My pal says your pal is lying. TrUfAkt.

Three nil Gretna v Killie.  ::)

Huns two up v Diet Huns.

Well dont seem the sameteam they were a couple of months ago. Defence sounds as if they are there for th taking.

The commentator said McGuire should and needs a spell back in the reserves.

1 0 Dons. HT. NEED A CLEAN SHEET!!!!

Well dont seem the sameteam they were a couple of months ago. Defence sounds as if they are there for th taking.

You've just jinxed it...... :hammer:

NIVVER!! :rastaman:

Amy MacDonald, first tune on the tannoy at half time, presumably in celebration of Lovell starting a game  8)

Lol @ them playing Amy Macdonald at half time.

I don't disagree about Maguire.

Amy MacDonald, first tune on the tannoy at half time, presumably in celebration of Lovell starting a game  8)

I wouldn't be able to tell you one of her tunes to be honest with you... any good?

My wife likes her. So no ;D

She'll be getting some of Stevie's Dicken's Cider later on.

I wouldn't be able to tell you one of her tunes to be honest with you... any good?

Na not especially. Here's hoping it's a bit of much needed inspiration for Stevie.

Well sounded pretty off-form in the 1st half so hopefully we'll get a quick goal here and they'll fold.

No tinkering at HT...

If i hear "Mackie should have done better" once more..... >:D

My pal says your pal is lying. TrUfAkt.

Lying is abit strong, wrong would suffice.

His original guesstimate was made just before kick off. He has since text again saying 6000 max, and that the game is shite!

8240 on radio

Lying is abit strong, wrong would suffice.

His original guesstimate was made just before kick off. He has since text again saying 6000 max, and that the game is shite!

No harm meant. Just having a giggle. My "mole" is female, so yours is probably right...  ;)

8240 on radio

Have text to tell him he a blethering shite!!.