Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Watched a couple of the new series of Car Share last night, Peter Kays nae everyone's idea of funny but this gentle subtle comedy is brilliant IMO. Got to thinking his partner in the car was worth a dunt , so Sian Gibson wyowyn? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 You would have to build the Berlin Wall with accompanying watchtowers and shoot to kill guards around her midriff to prevent me from making a deposit in her sperm bank. No brainer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 12, 2017 Share Posted April 12, 2017 Och aye, I'd hae a shottie o' that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted April 13, 2017 Share Posted April 13, 2017 She's nae bad I suppose. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MDred Posted April 13, 2017 Share Posted April 13, 2017 I'm in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 13, 2017 Share Posted April 13, 2017 Absolutely. As has been said. Total no brainer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted April 13, 2017 Share Posted April 13, 2017 Christ aye, straight in aboot... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted April 13, 2017 Share Posted April 13, 2017 She can do what she want's with my gearstick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Oh my oh aye and a big big yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Good program that. She's affa squeaky I'd love to find out if she's affa squirty as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 Good program that. She's affa squeaky I'd love to find out if she's affa squirty as well Interesting. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted April 15, 2017 Share Posted April 15, 2017 I would. Even Malaga hasn't said no outright, she must have something about her as he is the resident Simon Cowell* of the WYOWYN threads. * For the aulder guys on here Simon Cowell is like a modern day Hughie Green Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted April 16, 2017 Author Share Posted April 16, 2017 And I mean that most sincerely folks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted April 16, 2017 Share Posted April 16, 2017 I would. Even Malaga hasn't said no outright, she must have something about her as he is the resident Simon Cowell* of the WYOWYN threads. * For the aulder guys on here Simon Cowell is like a modern day Hughie Green Wid still need a 3/4 pints first to get the mood going Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 17, 2017 Share Posted April 17, 2017 I widnae shag Hughie Green, no matter how much drink I'd had. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted April 17, 2017 Share Posted April 17, 2017 I widnae shag Hughie Green, no matter how much drink I'd had. Id be shagging Hughie Green before quite a few of Bucs monstrosities Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 17, 2017 Share Posted April 17, 2017 I'm still reeling from the thought of a "new" Hughie Green. Thank god I gave up watching telly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted April 22, 2017 Share Posted April 22, 2017 Id be shagging Hughie Green before quite a few of Bucs monstrosities I think I've got good taste :hammer:nothing wrong with a bit of fat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 22, 2017 Share Posted April 22, 2017 Hiya min, how's it gaun? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted April 23, 2017 Share Posted April 23, 2017 Hiya min, how's it gaun? Great stuff DD start travelling back from Spain on cup final day dam eh. We need have another catch up. Are you going to go to the massive march in Glasgow first Saturday on June . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 23, 2017 Share Posted April 23, 2017 I wouldn't have thought so. What's the march in aid of? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted April 24, 2017 Share Posted April 24, 2017 I wouldn't have thought so. What's the march in aid of? This one mate get that message to the Tories it's going to be massive . https://m.evensi.uk/march-for-independence-glasgow-united-kingdom/191809658 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted April 24, 2017 Share Posted April 24, 2017 Nah, I'll give that a miss. I'll trust the Scots once they actually vote for independence. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...