Midweek WYOWYN

Scouse I'll give you.

Wouldn't mind a bit o' stuff with a brummie accent though.

It's like Welsh, sounds bloody awful from a bloke but nice and sexy from a woman.

Sexiest ever though is a good old west country drrraaaawwwlll.

Give me a Taunton lass anyday.

Internationally it has to be French.

Gascoigne was only her stepfather but she clings on to his name and fame like a stubborn dangleberry.

Accent isnt Cockney but Home Counties chavvish.

Id probably have a wee shottie at her but knowing her stepfaither is a flute tootin hun i suspect the old tallywhacker would remain firmly floppy

And then find myself in a red top the following week having been the victim of a kiss and tell  "Ten Caat's droopy stroopy angers Gazza's whiney quiney"

I've lost 5 since yesterday.

Probably for daring to suggest that a blonde haired blue eyed girl is unlikely to be Michael Jacksons daughter.

I see you're back down to 13 again.

That's me down another 8

I see your down another 3

Aye I'm doon 6 I think stop theif. :dunno:

I'm stuck on unlucky 13 I know I'm not funny but surely I deserve one for beings pervert . :dunno:

:rofl:  :rofl:

How u went from 13 to 8?

Either folk dont like beggars or who have u upset in the politics somewhere?

DD on other hand what U been up too?  :rofl:

DD and Buc go for a coffee and its all over.

Was going bring a few posters up that I'd met you Beng one Malaga but my stunning daughter came in ..

I'm on!Y saying she's stunning cos she looks like her da.. :hammer:

Then you have no choice but to make your daughter the next WYOWYN four our perusal

You know the rules...

Aye, ye'd need to.

But I'd be tempted to dee some right repugnant shit to her, just cos o' her Step-Da.

The one whose name she couldnae adopt quick enough to aid her quest for Z-list celeb status and clings to like a limpet now he's no-where near her life because it is, by some considerable distance, the most interesting thing about her.