Im sure there was a thread on this way back somewhere, but for those who do not have sky sports, BBC are running a full game every Tuesday on the red button from 10pm. Its not live but you miss all the adverts. Detroit lions - Chicago bears on tonight.

• Replies 142
  • Views 38.7k

Most Popular Posts

• CurlsLikeTattie
    CurlsLikeTattie

Noooooooooooooo. It's nae fitba. Note the shape 🏈 not ⚽ Another thing to add to my list of preferences of here over AbMad - this topic lives in the right place 🥳  Edit: This would wind me up

• Watch NFL Redzone on Sky Sports red button on a Sunday night. 6pm till around 1am with no adverts. They skip from game to game showing all touchdowns/highlights and focus on games that are in "the red

• Afternoon. Far be it for me to comment as a newbie to thos site, but imo, this is on the wrong forum...

10 hours ago, InversneckieDob said:

Just a reminder that the draft is set for Wednesday at 7.30pm.

Is the flex spot open for TE/WR/RB

I'll check the scoring settings.

I've fucked about with the app and I can't find any settings that specify who can go in the flex spot.

Any interest in a Survivor Pool or Pick em pool?

I’d do them

Draft done. Feeling better about my team than last year but not convinced about my RBs.

Draft room is now open.

I'm pretty sure the TE can be used as the flex position but I'm not finding the ESPN app very user friendly

55 minutes ago, wee toon red said:

Draft done. Feeling better about my team than last year but not convinced about my RBs.

Maist of mine have the same bye week.

Survivor

Survivor

Edited by InversneckieDob

Pick em

Pick em

ESPN app doesn’t seem to have bothered recognising the Seattle D’s performance (yet) 😂

That happened in another league I'm in, it updated a bit later.

It’s updated now 👍🏻 unlike the rams 😂

7 hours ago, wee toon red said:

It’s updated now 👍🏻 unlike the rams 😂

Their travel plans seem to have bitten them on the arse.

On 11/09/2026 at 19:36, InversneckieDob said:

Their travel plans seem to have bitten them on the arse.

Good.

Waiting for TDs from Swift, Burden and McMillan for tonight’s bet builder.

Nae loving this ESPN app, too much going on.

27 minutes ago, InversneckieDob said:

Nae loving this ESPN app, too much going on.

We are on sleeper and not liking it at all. A lot of folk complained about NFL app but I liked it.