Im sure there was a thread on this way back somewhere, but for those who do not have sky sports, BBC are running a full game every Tuesday on the red button from 10pm. Its not live but you miss all the adverts. Detroit lions - Chicago bears on tonight.

• Replies 105
  • Views 36.4k

Most Popular Posts

• CurlsLikeTattie
    CurlsLikeTattie

Noooooooooooooo. It's nae fitba. Note the shape 🏈 not ⚽ Another thing to add to my list of preferences of here over AbMad - this topic lives in the right place 🥳  Edit: This would wind me up

• Watch NFL Redzone on Sky Sports red button on a Sunday night. 6pm till around 1am with no adverts. They skip from game to game showing all touchdowns/highlights and focus on games that are in "the red

• Afternoon. Far be it for me to comment as a newbie to thos site, but imo, this is on the wrong forum...

Right everyone.

NFL.com fantasy is no more.

NFL are now partnered with ESPN so we're being diverted there.

I'll see if I can retrieve the emails for a'body from the NFL app but we might need to start from scratch.

Can the auld members from AbMad make themselves known?

Hello! Was Azazel on AbMad, Kilchousland Killers in the league.

Basingstoke Red was usernam  on AB mad team Bluetoon Bulldozer 

Seaton Shytehawks GM here 👋

I like this site even more - folk abide by the rules - NFL OFF TOPIC🤣

good luck with your fantasy teams anyway folks