September 30, 201114 yr comment_115672 Since tonights experiment has been hearlded as crowd boosting expercise may as well do a GTC despite not doing a league this season So far from the Dunfermline thread Jager9999dave_min8567Penfold6789Tyrant6436Jute6007Azteca5629Mizer4999 Report
September 30, 201114 yr comment_115677 Jager9999@NevetsYarg718765dave_min8567amp7124Penfold6789Kowalski6666Tyrant6436Jute6007Azteca5629@aforsyth755555@scottyt_865437Mizer4999@coachingabn4551 Report
September 30, 201114 yr Author comment_115718 Jager 9999 @NevetsYarg71 8765 dave_min 8567 @BDMilne 7500 amp 7124 Penfold 6789 Kowalski 6666 Tyrant 6436 Jute 6007 Azteca 5629 @aforsyth75 5555 @scottyt_86 5437 Mizer 4999 @coachingabn 4551 Madbad 4400 Capitalsharpie 4300 Scunnered 3001 Report
September 30, 201114 yr comment_115737 Half time on Northsound they are saying the crown is over 8000! Bigger than the East Fife game and the 2 Saturday home games Report
September 30, 201114 yr comment_115752 we all get behind them and they give us what we crave I like it !! Report
September 30, 201114 yr comment_115757 Could be make our buggers play all games on a friday cause maybe Friday nights they all get shit faced and canna play for shite on the Saturday Report
October 1, 201114 yr comment_115772 8,333 according to the Beeb. What do I win? If it a Scotland v Liechenstein matchbadge, I won't be happy. Report
October 1, 201114 yr comment_115786 Is 8333 really a success for Friday night football? The media seem to have a semi over the crowds for both games last night. While we might have had a slightly better than average crowd, 8333 is pish IMHO. If we'd broken 10K then I'd think of it as more of a success. Report
October 1, 201114 yr comment_115788 Is 8333 really a success for Friday night football? The media seem to have a semi over the crowds for both games last night. While we might have had a slightly better than average crowd, 8333 is pish IMHO. If we'd broken 10K then I'd think of it as more of a success. That'd have been a fucking miracle considering how shite things have been. Report
October 2, 201114 yr comment_115790 On current form I was very surprised at the size of the crowd. Report
October 3, 201114 yr comment_115817 On current form I was very surprised at the size of the crowd. This. Report
October 3, 201114 yr Author comment_115827 What do I win? If it a Scotland v Liechenstein matchbadge, I won't be happy. I will buy you a shot of your choice out in Spain Report
Since tonights experiment has been hearlded as crowd boosting expercise may as well do a GTC despite not doing a league this season
So far from the Dunfermline thread