Disappointing AFC Prize Draw Tickets

I have not been to Pittodrie for quite a while and decided to go to the Rangers game on the 2nd December, great result. I bought some prize draw tickets and won the match ball. However I have yet to recieve the ball and have had phone calls to and from AFC with no success. It's a bit disappointing to say the least. I was going to donate the ball towards a worthwhile charity. Imagine my embarrassment at not having the ball and having told people of the success in "winning". £20 down the drain, don't know if I will bother coming back.

>:( >:(>:(

• Replies 60
  • Views 11.7k

Factually incorrect Baggy.

I'm assuming you are referring to the bit about you?

If so please note that my post is in response to Andrew's "in jokes" comment. You could develop an eating disorder and weigh 4 stone and you'd still be the fat annoying one, it's been a running joke on various incarnations of various AFC message boards since... forever...

You'll find I've never got involved in the minijc is a fat cunt banter, I'd be as pleased as the next person (from the internet, who's never met you)  for you if you achieve your target weight and can maintain it.

I agree this place is more of a cult site and that's not bad. the hat is for kids and mad is too full of pish. Both seem more snobbish and clichey.

On here if you can take what you can give then you're fine. The issue is that many messageboard users...naming no names...can't take it when people call them out for making a wank of themselves and on here they won't find a little squad of internet hard men to team up with.

But I'll admit that since my karma dropped to zero I've been crying my eyes out and swearing my revenge! I was as high as SIX at one point damnit!!  :

Gael??

Brown was before my time as well, but I think you're right.

I joined just in time to be around for the end of the historic DonsTalk 5s. :thumbsup:

Was that when Steve was dishing out threats to every c**t that spoke?

I like it round these parts :)

I won the matchball in the Europa Lounge once.

Got my picture taken with Michael Hart, Budgie and Kyle Macauley.

The ball was then handed to me in an AFC bag.

This guy sounds like aTardosaurus.

Was that when Steve was dishing out threats to every c**t that spoke?

It was back in the dandy_fae_cullen days.

Fa?

It was back in the dandy_fae_cullen days.

Fa?

Steve_fae_college_steve!

Not remember that?

Aye Dandy fae Cullen was a legend. We should start something like that back up again.

Whats all this stuff about?