• TENEMENTFUNSTER

• dave_min

• stoney

• kneehigh

A straight fight Al?  My money's on 'Big' Yogi then, he looks hard as fuck.

That just cause he's a Weegie?

TENEMENTFUNSTER

I'll presume there's fashing here.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

I've already said too much

Nae change there then.

I'll presume there's fashing here.

In Glasgow? I've no idea mate, I live in the only part of Scotland which isn't referred to as Glasgow on here.

I don't even know where "the PM button" is  ???

Nothing new is going to happen tonite - just wait - you'll know soon enough. I don't want to fuck up my chance of exclusive stories by leaking it. Get yer own contacts.  >:D

Boo fucking boo >:(

TENEMENTFUNSTER

In Glasgow? I've no idea mate, I live in the only part of Scotland which isn't referred to as Glasgow on here.

No, that Yogi is a Weegie.

glasgowdon

Nae change there then.

Can I just say, the more time passes, the happier I'd be with Eric Black.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Can I just say, the more time passes, the happier I'd be with Eric Black.

That's nice.

Do you need a best man?

No, that Yogi is a Weegie.

Edinburgh is in Glasgow, didn't you know.

You need to get yourself a North East map ;)

glasgowdon

That's nice.

Do you need a best man?

It would be rude to overlook an easy one I suppose.

Right out the park.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Edinburgh is in Glasgow, didn't you know.

You need to get yourself a North East map ;)

A Globe Atlas.

It's amazing.

It charts the hitherto unmapped Next Level area of Aberdeen and the extended boundary area of Much Greater Than Any Cunt Thought Glasgow.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

It would be rude to overlook an easy one I suppose.

Right out the park.

Been drinking a lot of Orvieto, so a gimme is gonna get caned mate, sorry.

some fife accent for a weegie ken
glasgowdon

Been drinking a lot of Orvieto, so a gimme is gonna get caned mate, sorry.

Would've been let down if you'd missed out.

Orvieto, lovely wee place.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

some fife accent for a weegie ken

Just twigged what Dave meant, some folks have the weegie boundary zone in a fairly arbitrary area roughly from Stonehaven south and west.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

Would've been let down if you'd missed out.

Orvieto, lovely wee place.

Indeed, very much like Tourettes.

TENEMENTFUNSTER

I just meant the towns name was more famous for something other than just being the towns name.

nice spoonerism.

Has the 'Get Niall nailed' campaign been a success? 

Congrats mini... ;)

I was just sick in myt mouth, ave eh, llool,. M<cghee is not theeee ansew