Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

Did anyone mention the Hun cunt? 

1 minute ago, RicoS321 said:

Did anyone mention the Hun cunt? 

The Hun cunt fae Macedonia?

4 minutes ago, swaddon said:

The Hun cunt fae Macedonia?

Beachboys number?

Some start in the Atletico v Barca game. Could be lots of goals judging by how open it’s been so far. 0-1 Barca. 

21 minutes ago, Kowalski said:

Some start in the Atletico v Barca game. Could be lots of goals judging by how open it’s been so far. 0-1 Barca. 

Now 1-2. That won’t be the last goal…

2 hours ago, Kowalski said:

Now 1-2. That won’t be the last goal…

Screenshot_20260414_224510_DuckDuckGo.jpg

Jute, I watched the Boca highlights against Barcelona, didn’t realise that Ander Herrera played for them these days

19 minutes ago, manc_don said:

Some start in the Bayern real game. Was 1-1 after 6 mins.

2-2 now but I’m not making any predictions tonight. 

Europa league semis

Freiburg vs Braga

Forest vs Villa

Coference league semis

Crystal palace vs Shakhtar Donesk Strasbourg vs Rayo

Interesting to note that AEK Athens, Shakhtar, and Strasbourg are in the conference league semis. As poor a season as we have had, we didn’t lose to euro scrubs…!

9 hours ago, OrlandoDon said:

Interesting to note that AEK Athens, Shakhtar, and Strasbourg are in the conference league semis. As poor a season as we have had, we didn’t lose to euro scrubs…!

AEK lost 4-3 on aggregate!

2 hours ago, TheDonbytheDee said:

Michael Stewart banned from Hampden by the SFA.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/articles/cr71x5gl9z9o

That's pathetic. You expect that from clubs like the Huns or us, but not from the people that promote our game. They could have made a public statement to ask for the support of referees or something. The BBC should not provide commentary for the game.

10 years ago, Leicester City were champions of England.

Now, they're one game away from relegation to the third tier.

It's a funny old game, Saint.

There is a mad conspiracy theory that Leicester winning the league was a fix, and that somebody got revenge for it by killing their owner in a helicopter crash.

Edited by Jupiter

54 minutes ago, Jupiter said:

There is a mad conspiracy theory that Leicester winning the league was a fix, and that somebody got revenge for it by killing their owner in a helicopter crash.

Sounds plausible, I'm running with it.

Linlithgow beat Bonnyrigg 2-1 to clinch spot in play offs v Brora. With league splitting to East and West next season the final ever lowland league title race produced a great title race. 

image.thumb.png.3d3bc87895863163278f1cbe9aa40840.png

Linlithgow just announced they can’t get a bronze licence so no playoff for them this year. Brora straight through to play club 42.

1 hour ago, wee toon red said:

Linlithgow just announced they can’t get a bronze licence so no playoff for them this year. Brora straight through to play club 42.

Edinburgh are shyte. You would imagine that Brora would come out the winners.

Twice in three years this scenario has happened. The same happened when Buckie Thistle won the highland league. 

Having promotion and relegation from the Scottish League is the best thing to happen to Scottish football since Aberdeen FC were formed.

Assuming this will be an off field issue for Linlithgow rather than ground requirement. Mental that they would not have all the paper work in place. 

26 minutes ago, TheDonbytheDee said:

Edinburgh are shyte. You would imagine that Brora would come out the winners.

Twice in three years this scenario has happened. The same happened when Buckie Thistle won the highland league. 

Since January City have been rotten and would expect Brora to cruise passed them. If they want promotion of course. 

Some start to Manchester City v Arsenal game. Fantastic goal from Cherki to put City 1-0 up only for Donnarumma to fuck up and allow Arsenal to make it 1-1.

5 hours ago, Jute said:

Since January City have been rotten and would expect Brora to cruise passed them. If they want promotion of course. 

January City 😂

How the fuck did predictive text come up with that 🤔