El Padre™ Posted March 2, 2009 Share Posted March 2, 2009 Dear me! What was Mair playing at prior to Brysons dive JMG!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Padre™ Posted March 2, 2009 Share Posted March 2, 2009 Lets pray that Chris Smith plays tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glasgow sheep Posted March 2, 2009 Share Posted March 2, 2009 Lets pray that Chris Smith plays tomorrow. He can't possibly be that bad two games in a row......can he? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 23, 2009 Share Posted March 23, 2009 How was Karl Finnegan not offside for Falkirks first? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted March 23, 2009 Share Posted March 23, 2009 Can't believe the challenge on Dargo! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted March 24, 2009 Share Posted March 24, 2009 How was Karl Finnegan not offside for Falkirks first? Tight call, although tv evidence showed Carl Finnigan ( ) was just offside. Tonight first I've seen Kerr "headbutt", as ISP probs for 36 hours. Def red card unfortunately, but showed he does give a fuck; unlike alot of his colleagues. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted April 6, 2009 Share Posted April 6, 2009 Lol at Prince Boabys header back to the keeper. Good first goal by Nish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 First time i've watched it all season, and what a load of pish it is! Glad we were on first though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 First time i've watched it all season, and what a load of pish it is! Glad we were on first though I missed our game, oh well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 I missed our game, oh well It's the same 4 minutes you get on the website? What happened to 'extended highlights'? You can see me when Bougerrra the hun got sent off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 It's the same 4 minutes you get on the website? What happened to 'extended highlights'? You can see me when Bougerrra the hun got sent off I cant see you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 I cant see you I'm right behind guy with a red beard. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 I'm right behind guy with a red beard. Thats not really you, its just a bit of your jacket. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 Thats not really you, its just a bit of your jacket. It's me, i'm wearing that jacket Would you now like an autograph? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted May 18, 2009 Share Posted May 18, 2009 It's me, i'm wearing that jacket Would you now like an autograph? No Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 It's me, i'm wearing that jacket Would you now like an autograph? All you can see is part of a jacket. Yea, that not you at all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 All you can see is part of a jacket. Yea, that not you at all. It really is me! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 First time i've watched it all season, and what a load of pish it is! Glad we were on first though Seriously is that all you can say about tonight's "highlights"?, glad we were on first? Ohh, and don't forget your , what jacket you were wearing and how close to where Bougherra got sent off you were :hammer: Mulgrew's card will be rescinded, whoopee dooo!. We still had to play the huns at Ibrox for 73mins (+ injury time) without him. Bougherra's sending off evened things up?! WTF?! ... the huns had been bleating on radio phone-in's all previous week re tims player's studs up challenges, but when it wis one of their own he didnae mean it/momentum took him into Langfield's heid/he's nae like that so it's nae a red card?! GTF! Of course we had the whitewash bluewash by the (weegie) media. I admit to purchasing the hun and the daily ranger today, but unfortunately left at work so can't quote directly what JC said; but it put me in an even more crabbit mood! Traitor said along lines of huns playing better when went down to 10 men. Patronising cu_nt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee toon red Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 How annoying is that guy who was doing the commentary on our game? He sounds just like that bint who does Match of the Day, only with a Scottish accent. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 Seriously is that all you can say about tonight's "highlights"?, glad we were on first? Ohh, and don't forget your , what jacket you were wearing and how close to where Bougherra got sent off you were Pretty much, what else is there to say? Having had to wait 2 whole days I got 4 minutes of highlights, which i'd already watched on the internet. What happened to post match interviews with managers/players? What happened to the panel who discussed incidents? Nope, instead got Billy Dodds saying "Nah, I don't think either red card should stand" Now the Hibs game.... Total pish, I was pretty excited to see my jacket on TV though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 Nope, instead got Billy (jug eared hun cunt) Dodds saying "Nah, I don't think either red card should stand" How anyone could say Buggerer's red card wasn't merited is beyond me. Had he made that challenge, straight legged, studs up in the middle of the park it would be described as a "leg breaker". Unbelievable. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 How anyone could say Buggerer's red card wasn't merited is beyond me. Had he made that challenge, straight legged, studs up in the middle of the park it would be described as a "leg breaker". Unbelievable. Of course you can, he's an OF player therefore exempt logic and consequence. How can you forget this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 How anyone could say Buggerer's red card wasn't merited is beyond me. Had he made that challenge, straight legged, studs up in the middle of the park it would be described as a "leg breaker". Unbelievable. You're forgetting that after sliding in studs up, he is looking right at Langfield while hooking his leg round into his head. Utter scum. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted May 19, 2009 Share Posted May 19, 2009 Now Dougal thinks it didn't merit a red. No wonder that cunt chucked it early, with a gift for those utter cunts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted December 18, 2016 Share Posted December 18, 2016 The pundits on Sportscene these days are good cunts. Excellent people. Presenter boy is a bit o a fud right enuf. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...