Whatever happened to....

Donstalkers, afc-chatters of old, are they still with us under new usernames, or did they make the break away from internet fan-forum madness?

I'll start...

Wicker  :wave:

and

SLYFOX (first with the latest)

???

• Replies 284
  • Views 105.7k

Most Popular Posts

• I believe, whenever apposite, she still says, “Do keep up”.  

• Jesus min, you've had a time of it and been through the wringer. I sincerely hope that there is light at the end of the tunnel and sure I speak for all DT'ers in saying stay strong and don't be a

• Just found this thread! So many names from aaaages ago   I used to go to away games with BB, mainly during the Skovdahl years. Was part of the Stirling Reds. Decent chap who rated every pl

You own a bus ?

;)

Nah, I am the bus :)  You know what I mean, someone you knows uses it now and no flags allowed.

Ah right i though you were on same bus as Stoney.

She winna want me crampin her style    ;D

Ah right i though you were on same bus as Stoney.

She winna want me crampin her style    ;D

Nah, I dinna go on that bus for safty reasons, forget her, just come on and wind her up, would be funny.

Lost the will to live

Is he not Drewsome?

IS that nae him that had a kid, lives in Canada?

Nah, I dinna go on that bus for safty reasons

Aye, the safety of the other passengers?

braiding1sm.jpg

Is that Your little pony fatjim ?

IS that nae him that had a kid, lives in Canada?

Yes Drewsome lives in Canada. He is the head of the North American Aberdeen Supporters Club.

You own a bus ?

;)

Just because he wears it doesn't mean he owns it!

You own a bus ?

;)

managed to get it with specially flavoured windows as well!

Windows ???

Thought the nice boys in Ayr took care of them ;)

And today children, we'll be hoying a hauf brick through the . . . . . . . bus window!

Nah, I dinna go on that bus for safty reasons

Do you get better safties on another bus?

Aberdeen%20morning%20roll.jpg

Is he not Drewsome?

No

Folks,

Fit like!?!?!

Been a while - my absence has been all very innocent and i am still very much alive.

I have however not been helped by work blocking donstalk.  Apologies for lack of postage - i would say it's one of those things where you don't do something in so long that you forget it ever existed in the first place!

I would now however, consider myself very much back.

I forgot about my minus 6 rating though - that cuts me deep... 8)

What's been happening - are those cunts Bilbo and Superstar Tradesman still alive??? ;)

Droopy

Pretty sure Drew Peacock and Drewsome are different people altogether. For a start, our Canadian friend's last name ain't Peacock. And he regularly posts on here ... just nae lately cos of family comittments and all that stuff.

Here's some auld eens that I've nae seen or heard of for about 6 years ...

Ebbe's Holdall

Garden Shears

Andy Dow's Left Peg

I'd presume they changed their monikers after the respective departures of their idols. But what did they change to, and where are they now?

Whatever happened to....

Caroline B

I think she shot herself in the foot with her toy gun. :thumbsup:

Is this her?

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=pj4yUpR1PB0

Whatever happened to....

Caroline B

Yeah, she was a right Goa.

Ooft.  That never crossed my mind, but now that I think about it...

Whatever happened to....

Caroline B

Maybe she got a call from the producers of Americas next top model  ???

Blin

Ghost of Jingles

Colin Occupants

Dowser

used to enjoy Kelt & Well Red's exchanges too.

Maybe she got a call from the producers of Americas next top model  ???

she lived in America for a while you know...

Blin

Very much alive and well.

Met him in Madrid :thumbsup:

What about Hugh Mungus. Last time I met him [ maybe about four years ago ] he was running a bistro in Alford.