Jump to content

So you don't shout abuse at Kerr instead of McDonald...

Recommended Posts

The AFC squad numbers for season 2008/09 are as follows:


1 Jamie Langfield


2 Charlie Mulgrew


3 Richard Foster


4 Gary McDonald


5 Zander Diamond


6 Scott Severin


7 Jamie Smith


8 Mark Kerr


9 Lee Miller


10 Darren Mackie


12 The Red Army


14 Derek Young


16 Stuart Duff


17 Jeffrey de Visscher


18 Lee Mair


19 Chris Maguire


20 Bertrand Bossu


21 Andrew Considine


23 Sammy Stewart


24 Michael Paton


25 Stuart Smith


26 Peter Pawlett


27 Jonathan Crawford


30 John Bateman

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...