Red Ultras Football Tourney

This years Red Ultras Football Tournament will take place on Saturday 28th June on the all weather pitch outside the Main Stand at Pittodrie.

6-a-side with 2 rolling substitutes, £40 team entry fee.

Drinks and BBQ will be available at the Broadhill and changing facilities will be provided with the RDS open.

All money raised will go towards future Red Army displays in the upcoming season.

If you are up for entering a team then please send me a pm with your team name, contact name and phone number so I can get you added to the list! Any queries then send me a pm and i'll get back to you asap.

Stand Free,

Emma

Mods, any chance of this thread being stickied?

• Replies 94
  • Views 20.5k

TF, what's your team this year?

My training has gone well soo far, especially on saturday when i scored 6 or 7 goals then 2 pens.

My training has gone well soo far, especially on saturday when i scored 6 or 7 goals

Was that on Pro Evo cause it definitely wasn't at strikers

Is that the training that restricts your ability to move towards a loose ball at times?

Was that on Pro Evo cause it definitely wasn't at strikers

Is that the training that restricts your ability to move towards a loose ball at times?

Hey, i do my job, atleast i never took a dive and fell over my own feet when the game had just started. :wave:

I am a lazy player but when i get the chance i'll put it in the net as i showed on saturday.

Who did you show this too?

Stevie Wonder?

You restricted my ability to move towards a loose ball by smashing the ball off my nads.  :hammer:

TF, what's your team this year?

My training has gone well soo far, especially on saturday when i scored 6 or 7 goals then 2 pens.

Van De Sar, Ooijer, Van Bronkhorst, Sneijder, Robben, Van Persie, Van Nistelrooy, Sheep_shagger.

Our training went ok on Sunday, however the rain came on so we went to the pub, the rain got heavier so we stayed in the pub all day and negated any benefits of the training  8)

I am actually a little sad I can't make this.

Sad for football, as it is football that will be the main loser here...

Our training went ok on Sunday, however the rain came on so we went to the pub, the rain got heavier so we stayed in the pub all day and negated any benefits of the training  8)

How can an afternoon training in the pub be a bad thing?..... :thumbsup:

Good point the cider is made from apples which is fruit, however the chipper probably didn't help!

One of our 5 a day straight away! ;D

It was a team bonding session though, atleast we have players who are good to have about the place! :thumbsup:

If Jimmy reads that he will try and get us signed up!

My training's been hampered by a niggling toe injury and the uncertainty as to what bloody team I'm playing for!

Apples and tatties. 2/5  :thumbsup:

you could have helped by going for a pineapple fritter as well

3/5

Weather looks good for Saturday - 18°C with sunny intervals  8)

Might pop round since it's just a wee walk from my hoose.

What time ye playing, who's all in yer team?

No where did I put those smoke bombs?

Starts around 12, i'm playing and am doing alright, i feel lucky.

No where did I put those smoke bombs?

So they're still in the same place?

Looks like it will be pishing i down tomorrow now......... :-\

Who cares, my time will win it, the weegies are getting hacked so are the globes.

HEID FIRST

my time will win it

What  ???

the weegies are getting hacked so are the globes.

Thats not very nice  :

What  ???

Thats not very nice  :

I meant team, fook knows how i managed time from that.

Who is in the globes team?