Saturday 9th May 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Dundee Utd

Livingston v Aberdeen

swaddon

7 minutes ago, RicoS321 said:

Fuck sake, shouldn't have turned it on.

I like the look of the lad Smith for Livingston, been any good so far?

Looked pretty decent

Might be worth a wee approach 

Would probably pick him up for a fraction of the price of an unknown Johnny Foreigner 

5 minutes ago, BigAl said:

Looked pretty decent

Might be worth a wee approach 

Would probably pick him up for a fraction of the price of an unknown Johnny Foreigner 

Out of contract at the end of the month I think.

5 minutes ago, Slim said:

Out of contract at the end of the month I think.

Sounds even better 
Presumably available on a development fee then 🤔

4 minutes ago, BigAl said:

Sounds even better 
Presumably available on a development fee then 🤔

He’s 26 so I think he would be free?

Just now, Slim said:

He’s 26 so I think he would be free?

Just stop talking and get him signed before someone else spots him.

ErchiePlum

We should have won this in first half and now pegged back again 

One thing is apparent. Premier sports camera men are fucking awful. Lost count of the number of times we have close ups of a player's face* when the ball is in play.

*Who the fuck is this for anyway? Who gives a fuck about player close ups? Or manager ones.

Jormungandr

I suppose today wasn't the day, eh Nicky? Just like all the other days.

Jormungandr
Just now, RicoS321 said:

One thing is apparent. Premier sports camera men are fucking awful. Lost count of the number of times we have close ups of a player's face* when the ball is in play.

*Who the fuck is this for anyway? Who gives a fuck about player close ups? Or manager ones.

My number 1 annoyance about fitba on telly is when they show replays while the ba's in play. Drives me mad.

irnbru1903

An away draw from our dismal team is no bad thing. As bad as Olusanya is he is way more of a threat than Keskinen the eternal disappointment. I feel Robinson is trolling us putting Milanovic on. We have way too many players who just aren't average enough.

Thought Geiger going off affected us. He was good at winning those 50-50s, turning and picking a pass. Don't know if he was knackered or had a knock, did look like but was hobbling a little at the end there.

Commentary said at 2-1 Shinnie was due to come on, and that may have fixed things, but at 2-2 Robinson went for Milanovic instead, who offered nothing except a wild shot wide.

3 minutes ago, Jormungandr said:

My number 1 annoyance about fitba on telly is when they show replays while the ba's in play. Drives me mad.

Aye, I get insanely angry about it. More annoyed than I do for bad decisions. I'd like to speak to a camera man to find out if there's a reason for it that us punters don't see, maybe they need to switch cameras to reset focuses or some shite. Surely nobody believes it adds to the viewing experience?

1 hour ago, Jormungandr said:

MILANOVIC! Today's the day, gents.

Yet again he offered absolutely nothing. Complete waste. He should never play again, but I think I've said that after every game he has played