Aberdeen v Livingston

Mind the guid auld days when Aberdeen played at 3 pm on a Saturday? Well, you have the chance to relive those halcyon days when the Dons take on Livingston at that time on that day (24th January) in the Scottish Premiership.

Livingston are bottom of the league with just one win all season. Aberdeen are heading for the bottom of the league with seven wins, the last of which was ages ago. I fancy this to end in a 1-1 draaaa.

• Replies 186
  • Views 9.4k

Most Popular Posts

• This is the most inept refereeing performance in Scotland in sixty years of following football Just completely clueless

• RicoS321
    RicoS321

Aye, that was entertaining today. I don't know if we responded more impressively to going behind or to the referee being an absolute mess. Starting with the ref, that's the second time I've seen him,

• RicoS321
    RicoS321

Lyall Cameron prefers to be identified as British rather than Scottish.

Posted Images

Just now, Panda said:

I just liked your last post, scrolled down and saw this.

I should rescind it.

Ha, not what I want, but listening to lutz and the time it has been since we punted jimmy, I just wonder if we wait until summer until a better candidate is available. That manager may not be available or interested at present. Summer is a bigger look, just like how I don’t mind we’re not signing many at present.

Over eight years since we had a player score a league hat trick.

Over six years since a player scored a hat trick in a first team game in any competition (Sam Cosgrove)

Well those subs are deflating.

why Jensen over Lobban?

Never seen milanovic give us width before..

2 minutes ago, OrlandoDon said:

Never seen milanovic give us width before..

Milanovic to score. I can feel it. I have money on it. 

Definitely a game we see olusanya with tired legs at the back.

Just now, Panda said:

You can stay rent free during the World Cup if that happens. My money’s on an olusanya goal.

Two more reds. Ref lost the plot. 

A clueless fud at best

Nilsen at the back, 10v10, def throw on a pacy forward now, more space.

Milne suspended, Morrison injured, polvara going. Clarkson at central defense?

Edited by OrlandoDon

This is the most inept refereeing performance in Scotland in sixty years of following football

Just completely clueless

We better hope Morrison fit for the next game. No Milne, no Polvara. Devlin subbed, so Nilsen at CB.

Get in!!!!!

And they tell me Scottish football is boring.

Var time again ffs

YYAAAAAASSSS!!! 4-2 ... Hilne-Nilsen :) 

15 minutes ago, Panda said:

He had his chance!

32 minutes ago, BigAl said:

Over eight years since we had a player score a league hat trick.

Over six years since a player scored a hat trick in a first team game in any competition (Sam Cosgrove)

Ach well the wait goes on 😉

5-2. Topi, has been excellent today too. 

Edited by OrlandoDon

YYYAAAAASSS! .... 5-2 ... !!  .... Keskinen :D

Edited by Radiored

Just now, Radiored said:

YYYAAAAASSS! .... 5-21 .... Keskinen :D

I must have missed their other 19 goals. Unless VAR gave them.

1 minute ago, Radiored said:

YYYAAAAASSS! .... 5-21 .... Keskinen :D

Is that another day 1 score from the secret 6th ashes teat 😉

Edited by CurlsLikeTattie

Jensen and milanovic are just not attack minded. We have better players but with losing karlsson we do need another winger.

First league goals in nearly a month and 5 come along. I love 5 goals, but would be good to have used a couple of them against the Huns or Falkirk 😉

Onwards and upwards. Few more weeks and we'll leapfrog Falkirk and Hibs