Saturday 24th January 2026, kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Livingston

Aberdeen v Livingston

Mind the guid auld days when Aberdeen played at 3 pm on a Saturday? Well, you have the chance to relive those halcyon days when the Dons take on Livingston at that time on that day (24th January) in the Scottish Premiership.

Livingston are bottom of the league with just one win all season. Aberdeen are heading for the bottom of the league with seven wins, the last of which was ages ago. I fancy this to end in a 1-1 draaaa.

Eh 🤔

Just say no kids

I'm out

Have spent the guts of £2k during this season watching us.

Message to Dave and his fellow directors

Sort it out, enough is enough

49 minutes ago, BigAl said:

Eh 🤔

Just say no kids

I'm out

Have spent the guts of £2k during this season watching us.

Message to Dave and his fellow directors

Sort it out, enough is enough

A guy at work, nae a huge fitba fan, said his daughter wanted to go to Pittodrie to watch a game. Any advice he asked.

Aye, do something else with her and save her a lifetime of pain.

I'll tell him tickets for the game are a tenner and under 12s are free.

At least if it's shyte, they only lose out on £10.

Didnt go today because my Pick 6 package doesnt cover Cup games,....but got the joy of a Livi game to make up for it...

In - Y, if i cant get Mainer

Prediction - Fancy a win, 2 - 0 Nisbet double

15 minutes ago, Elgindon said:

Didnt go today because my Pick 6 package doesnt cover Cup games,....but got the joy of a Livi game to make up for it...

In - Y, if i cant get Mainer

Prediction - Fancy a win, 2 - 0 Nisbet double

Isn’t there a promotion on for the Livi game for £10 tickets. You’d be better saving one of you pick 6 tickets for another time. 

2 minutes ago, STFU_Donny said:

Isn’t there a promotion on for the Livi game for £10 tickets. You’d be better saving one of you pick 6 tickets for another time. 

That right? will enquire the morn,cheers