Jute Posted 21 hours ago Author Report Posted 21 hours ago Another game will not get back from on public transport. Quote
Goldie03 Posted 20 hours ago Report Posted 20 hours ago I'll be in Milan at the Winter Olympics 2 Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 20 hours ago Report Posted 20 hours ago 1 hour ago, Jute said: Another game will not get back from on public transport. What a shit time for a fitba match on a Saturday night. I take it it's on that Sports channel, hence the dumb time. Modern fitba is pish. 2 Quote
Elgindon Posted 20 hours ago Report Posted 20 hours ago Excellent. Top Scottish cup weekend.Up to Borough Briggs for City v Partick,back down the road to watch our plucky minnows upset the odds v 'Well  Quote
Ajja Posted 15 hours ago Report Posted 15 hours ago Gutting that this rules out travel for this one. It’s not every day you get to see Ajax circa 1973 in the flesh at Pittodrie. Quote
Jute Posted 13 hours ago Author Report Posted 13 hours ago 1 hour ago, Ajja said: Gutting that this rules out travel for this one. It’s not every day you get to see Ajax circa 1973 in the flesh at Pittodrie. You could always drive and let others drink. Quote
blinlemon Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 14 hours ago, Elgindon said: Excellent. Top Scottish cup weekend.Up to Borough Briggs for City v Partick,back down the road to watch our plucky minnows upset the odds v 'Well  Nae even a two-match day (Maroons v Forres at 3pm as an appetiser) has me enthusiastic for such an anti-fitba kick off time at Pittodrie. EVEN MIDWEEK GAMES SHOULD KICK OFF AT 3PM ON SATURDAYS. SORT IT THE FUCK OOT. Quote