Scottish Cup Quarter Final 25/04

2 days before a massive match and no thread. Just not good enough Manc. MacKenzie is cup tied so we will need to make change to Wednesday’s line up. McCrorie going off injured will mean Ramsay getting a start if McCrorie isn’t fit. Arabs rested most of their regulars in their last game so will be fresh for this one although Siegrist did miss through injury and is a doubt. Surely to fuck we cannot go an entire season not scoring against this mob. 

Sunday game live on BBC which is a boost as was not giving Premier Sport/Setanta a penny. 

oot

bike ride with bairn

tv

flat 

2-1 Kamberi and McGinn

• Replies 87
  • Views 9.6k

Most Popular Posts

• It is going to require the biggest swing since Jonny Weismuller last played Tarzan on the silver screen

• If plan A doesn't work stick to plan A.  Absolute shitshow. 

• We have been pish since November, were very pish today and will most probably be pish in our last 3 games of this season.  That was awful to watch but at least there is now no pretending about ho

Posted Images

Siegrist being out definately gives us a better chance. Its a bad indicament of the season that we have yet to beat them. If we go at them like we did Celtic midweek we should have enough.

Walk (weather dependant)

TV

Who knows

2-1 Considine, Hendry, Shankland for them

Game not getting played on Bein sports. ? 

I think we will win this one. 2-0 Ferguson, Hoban

Mon the fucking dons. Let’s get into these caravan dwellers. Please score at least one more goal than them. Cheers ?

What's the team?

Geez a hint

?

image.thumb.jpeg.7260c0ba7e6c163de545fd08930c9a82.jpeg

More of the same from last week first half,youd think we'd have enough to overpower them if we do.Would love to put a few past this shower.COYR

Guessing Lewis still not 100%?

Thanks jute

That was shite by hendry

Is that horrible United strip lesbian lavender or cock vein purple?

Ffs Kamberi that was shite!!

Just now, HaarDon said:

Ffs Kamberi that was shite!!

He's given the ball away nearly every time so far and now gave up after losing the ball

Should have been 2

Kennedy has had loads of space on the right a few times and not been given the ball.

We should be 3-0 down ffs

Kennedy was walking when he had the ball earlier. He’s terrible. Hoban is a complete donkey also.

We are just rubbish. Should be 0-3. Roll on next season.

We are soft strawberries gettin steamrolled by a melon

kamberi dreadful hopeless shirker 

Hoban ffs you are holding his shirt within the 18 yard box.

Could have been given.

Fucking shite aberdeen!!!!!

disgrace , glass isnt turning this around these pricks dont care

3 around the striker.

Utter pish.

Fuck off 

Get Kamberi off. I said after his shitshow against part time Dumbarton that he shouldn’t play again.

Yet here he is. Get a grip Stephen Glass.

shambolic.

Absolutely woeful. Only one team wants to win this and it’s not Aberdeen. 

Almost looking forward to Ash Taylor returning....