donsdaft Posted October 16, 2016 Share Posted October 16, 2016 Anthropologist Alice Roberts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Fraid not donsdaft. Admittedly she does look aright i suppose in a couple of pics but still..... I reckon you'd get more movement in the sack from a blow up doll (mine is called Brenda) than you would her. Looks boring as fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Am agreeing with Redz, Looks boring! Like playing with auld limp fossils, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 In my experience the dull but nice looking ones are the absolute goers. I'd rattle her bones 6 days out of 7. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 17, 2016 Author Share Posted October 17, 2016 Boring? Educated women a problem lads? Nae mair boring surely than one who's main topic of conversation revolves around Eastenders, dancing programs and the latest make up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Boring? Educated women a problem lads? Nae mair boring surely than one who's main topic of conversation revolves around Eastenders, dancing programs and the latest make up. Ach, she's nice enough! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 100% Aye . Don't see any reason not to bit thin buy a bonny lass. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Boring? Educated women a problem lads? Nae mair boring surely than one who's main topic of conversation revolves around Eastenders, dancing programs and the latest make up. Like i said, old fossils she likes, so she would do you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Absolutely nae idea fa she is, but she'd get rattled... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 17, 2016 Author Share Posted October 17, 2016 Like i said, old fossils she likes, so she would do you! She would have to dig deep for my bones though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 17, 2016 Author Share Posted October 17, 2016 Actually, and this is a worrying thought I probably widnae. The reason being she looks like my daughter, and in that third picture she looks like my ex wife. Further thought reveals that last week I posted the spitting images of an ex girlfriend ( of long standing) and Mrs. Donsdaft number 2 Watch out lads it'll be my Ma next. Now, where's the number for that psychiatrist Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 17, 2016 Author Share Posted October 17, 2016 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Aye from me... to Alice. Would walk from Queens Cross to Fittie to fit in her. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Aye fae me, bonnie enough quine , might be slow to get going but after a few wines I think she would be a right goer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Actually, and this is a worrying thought I probably widnae. The reason being she looks like my daughter, and in that third picture she looks like my ex wife. Further thought reveals that last week I posted the spitting images of an ex girlfriend ( of long standing) and Mrs. Donsdaft number 2 Watch out lads it'll be my Ma next. Your Ma.. Now, where's the number for that psychiatrist Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 17, 2016 Share Posted October 17, 2016 Alice Alice I'd deffo fuk da Alice.......oh and you can throw in Donsdafts daughter and ex for good measure... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...