View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

St Mirren v Aberdeen 10/11/12

Away

Opponent Played Won Drawn Lost For Against GD
St. Mirren 113 43 24 46 178 176 2

• Replies 60
  • Views 10.1k

We have won at the new ground as well.

I was thinking that - Tommy Wright last min, snow etc? Off to check the heritage site once again.

Lee Mair og last day of McGhee's full season.

So it was, I blame the Alamo for forgetting that.

Tickets on the gate (well not at the gate as apparently St Mirren don't do that, but at the ground) available for this yes?

Away

Opponent Played Won Drawn Lost For Against GD
St. Mirren 113 43 24 46 178 176 2

Yes but our record at the new stadium reads

Played 8

Won 1

Drawn 3

Lost 4

Goals for 7

Goals against  10

About time we took them to the cleaners but I fear another shite performance at new legoland

It'll be so just because you will be there

Not if Jaeger is telling the truth I wont

You think he is telling the truth?

I have no reason to question his knowledge or honesty

Lol

Tickets are on sale from the away ticket office, just outside the away end. This opens at 1pm and is cash only.

Tickets are priced as follows:

Adult £20

Concession (Over 65 / U18/ Student) £10

12 and under £5

Important Red Army Info:

Please note any fans deemed to be under the influence of alcohol will not be allowed entry into the stadium. Police and stewards will be strictly enforcing this law on Saturday.

There will be a minute's silence before kick-off for as it is Remembrance weekend.

The M8 will be busy as Rangers are at home to Peterhead so please allow additional time for your journey.  :rofl:

Aberdeen Team v St Mirren: Langfield, Anderson, Considine, Reynolds, Magennis, Osbourne, Clark, Robertson, Hayes, McGinn, Fraser.

Fallon makes the bench, Rae out altogether, Vernon dropped to the bench, Hayes starts.

thats an odd starting line up, interested to find out the formation

4-3-3?

4-3-3?

Calm doon

Miller suggesting that there's 2 marking CH'S and a sweeper at the back. Nearer a 5-3-2.

Consi already sounding quite isolated from Clark Robertson who had a bit of a shite game in the cup against them.

1-0 Hayes  ;D

GIE IT TAE JONNY!!!!

Its a 3-4-3 we're playing.

More likely a 352.

One chance, one goal. One chance for them, one great save from clangers.

small margins make a fuck of a big difference!

More likely a 352.

Aberdeen lining up in a 3-4-3 formation. Hayes and Fraser up front with McGinn

Miller and Goodwin reckon otherwise.

Just what they're saying.