Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Motherwell

🔴⚪️ Come on you Reds! ⚪🔴

Aberdeen v Celtic

• Replies 98
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Prematcher: In Millertime's car  :o

Watch he doesn't speed at Laurencekirk again...........

i was doing 63 in what i thought was a 60 zone (and was only a matter of weeks ago), im a safe driver generally and not mental with speed and i GENUINELY cant recall seeing a sign saying it was only a 50 zone

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x1T_TjAvSnE

Daniel Majstorovic will miss Celtic's title run-in and the European Championship finals after rupturing his cruciate ligament training with Sweden.

But the 34-year-old defender has vowed not to let it finish his career.

Not been playing all that regularly but with Mulgrew away midweek with Scotland it limits their options to rest him.

The Offensive Behaviour at Football and Threatening Communications (Scotland) Act 2012

This weekend is the first round of fixtures to take place following the introduction of the new legislation regarding offensive behaviour at football.

I know that there has been a lot of debate about this legislation and, as a result, a lot of concerns have been expressed about the impact that it might have on people who regularly attend games here in Scotland.

My message is a very simple one. For the overwhelming majority of people who go to games, this legislation will have no impact. That is because the majority of supporters who go to games are only interested in following their team and being a part of our national sport.

Sadly, though, for some people, football is an opportunity to sing songs or wave banners and flags that are offensive and get themselves involved in things that have nothing to do with sport and everything to do with hatred.