• Kowalski

• glasgow sheep

• TENEMENTFUNSTER

• dave_min

You just know Harry is going to try and fire into Pippa later on tonight!

Reckon that'd be a good way of paying back the national-debt. Make the "Harry vs Pippa All-Nighter" a pay-per-view.

Boozing up at the royal bar. Couple of lines of cocaine at the royal drug-store. And then Harry and Pippa get it on whilst she wears the crown jewels.

Win!

You just know Harry is going to try and fire into Pippa later on tonight!

:lolabove: :lolabove: :lolabove: Wouldnt surprise me

Aye she'll be on the end of a right Royal rogering tonight, the Harry hammer.  One would be mad not to...

Pippa-Middleton-in-Alexander-McQueen-dress.jpg

:-*

TENEMENTFUNSTER

You're right Jager, public places are not for enjoyment. Or the public.

Apparently the new Duke and Duchess of Cambridge were wining and dining in Orkney last night.

tom_widdows

The real Scotland's Shame isn't Rangers... it's Weedgies!  :wave:

Wedgies are scotland shame?

wedgy.bmp

tom_widdows

Irvine Welsh spells it "weedgies" and he's an award winning author.

So fuck you.  :P

Hes an award winning author who cannot spell or has a poor choice of minions checking his work.

If you can show where the letter 'D' appears in the words 'Glasgow' or 'Glaswegian' I may consider your offer.

• 1 year later...

Having a baby. That is going to be the news ruined for the next couple of years. :(

FFS min, someone piss in your cornflakes this morning or something

maverick sheep

FFS min, someone piss in your cornflakes this morning or something

pishy cornflakes or no, he's absolutely right.

I wonder if she was impregnated during that wee break when she was pictured topless?  I want to pump her even more now, I've got a bit of a 'pregnant' fetish I think.

What a load of fucking shite. Who gives a fuck if the dole bludgers are pregnant. 

TENEMENTFUNSTER

She's only pregnant because she's no got a decent set of tits to finish on.

CtS is confusing having a preggers fetish wi being a chubbyluvva.

She's only pregnant because she's no got a decent set of tits to finish on.

CtS is confusing having a preggers fetish wi being a chubbyluvva.

Stolen.  :wave:

glasgow sheep

Nurse who took the call from the DJs has topped herself apparently  :o

what?!?!