Todays fitba

Looks like Killie's home form in the SPL continues.

Couldn't happen to a better group of cunts.  :thumbsup:

45:11 GOAL - Richard Offiong

Kilmarnock 0 - Hamilton 1

Tousy first half, 5 bookings!

• Replies 13.3k
  • Views 1.9m

Most Popular Posts

• I'm very glad that I can watch the Dons most weeks and then switch off to all other football (Scotland aside). I do watch the occasional game on the telly (rarely a whole game), mainly the BBC Friday

• Mason89
    Mason89

• Panda
    Panda

Am I right in thinking that every single Premiership team has taken something from Pittodrie this season - except Hearts? Had they won at Pittodrie earlier in the season, they'd already be champi

Posted Images

4-0!!!

Shame we're not playing them next week.

Still top of the league!!! (on alphabetical order)

4-0!!!

2wq9zl5.jpg

Barcodes 6 - 0 Villa!!!!

OOOFT!!

ps Lawl at Jutes, nice.

Man U draw with Fulham? Frailties awready?

Don't know why nani took the penalty. It was an awful attempt as well! Still fulham fully deserved a point and united only have themselves to blame.

Bartons tache- RIP  >:(

Decent finish by barton for his goal. Keeper should have probably done better.

Scousers one down against city, who are playing some great football so far.

scouse 3-0 down. lolz

The scouse were completely played off the park!

Is it just me or is the new look Sky Sports News pish?  I don't get the whole picture on my TV, some of it is cut off on the left.  Very bizarre, almost as if I need to change the resolution on my TV for this one channel.

EDIT:  Hamilton beaten again!!

Dundee out another cup!

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWL!

GIRFUY Melville!

what he said  :lolabove:  :thumbsup:

Jism for the sack? MegaLol! @ Dundee

Was speaking to former Dundee player just after Jocky Scott was sacked, and he thought it was a ridiculous decision to sack him, and an even worse one to appoint Chisholm - general consensus between him and the other folk was that he would do nothing, as he couldn't handle the pressure.  Thought he would be away by Christmas.

EDIT:  Hamilton beaten again!!

Am I right in saying that as a result of Hamilton getting papped oot this round, we get seeded in the next round? When is the draw?

That is my understanding. Draw friday apparently

Am I right in saying that as a result of Hamilton getting papped oot this round, we get seeded in the next round? When is the draw?

Good, that way we get a lower league team then.

Awesone  ;)

Current potential opponents are:

Raith Rovers  :o

Dunfermline  :o

Falkirk

Brechin City

Inverness CT or Peterhead

Kilmarnock or Airdrie Utd

Queen of South or Forfar

Ross County or St Mirren

Awesone  ;)