Saturday 9th May 2026,  kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - Aberdeen v Dundee Utd

Todays fitba

TENEMENTFUNSTER

42 minutes ago, Jute said:

More importantly for them their take over was sppproved and they have exited administration today meaning they will not get a 15 point deduction next season. 

It still baffles me how football clubs can be sold to numpties. I thought they had some sort of "fit and proper" owner test that prospective owners had to pass?

DABs getting pumped 3-0 by Killie, and St Mirren are losing at Dundee. As it stands, the Saints are in the play-off spot and Livi are relegated.

Killie 3 up against the DABs with 15 mins still to go ... they've had 16 shots on target!  Helen currently in play off position.

Last few minutes of the Scottish games.

As things stand Livi relegated and given Killie are three ahead that isn't going to change and St Mirren well and truly in the shit.

If Killie beat St Mirren next weekend then we can be the ones to relegated Saints the following midweek

Looking down the league, Inverness will be promoted as it stands, despite a points deduction.

Hamilton Accies could have been in the promotion play-off if they hadn't had a points deduction (or three). Instead, they'll be in the relegation play-off.

2 hours ago, swaddon said:

DABs getting pumped 3-0 by Killie, and St Mirren are losing at Dundee. As it stands, the Saints are in the play-off spot and Livi are relegated.

You can guarantee that the Ojo-assaulting family (of inbred Jute cunts) club will have the after-burners on next weekend as we’re their cup final.

I hate that disease of a club, although I do my best to disguise the emotion. 

17 hours ago, TheDonbytheDee said:

Who remembers when Declan Gallagher was trolling us Dandies online a few seasons back?

Found his true level now.

IMG_6371.thumb.jpeg.8ded214feb0fd36a13569ecd85d312d9.jpeg

Quite.

OxfordDon
On 26/04/2026 at 21:05, swaddon said:

That was textbook Hibsing from Hibs.

Just had McGrath sent off - four reds in three games, all of them in the first half.

That is Hibs-grade Hibsing it, in the way that only Hibs can.

1-1 between Hibs and Celtic.

Though I expect Celtic to beat ten men. But you never know.

1 hour ago, OxfordDon said:

Just had McGrath sent off - four reds in three games, all of them in the first half.

That is Hibs-grade Hibsing it, in the way that only Hibs can.

McGrath's first ever tackle in professional football ends in a red card. Nae luck.

• Haha 2

Not long left and 2-1 tims.   Defo not been a lying down by Hibs though.  Should have just equalised

blinlemon
3 hours ago, RicoS321 said:

McGrath's first ever tackle in professional football ends in a red card. Nae luck.

To be honest, I think he’s been the most missed of all the players we’ve transferred out from last season. 

25 minutes ago, blinlemon said:

To be honest, I think he’s been the most missed of all the players we’ve transferred out from last season. 

Oh aye, an utterly bizarre decision. Compounded by the fact that we had absolutely zero plan to replace him, and had to scramble around to pick up Armstrong on a free after the window shut (not a criticism of Armstrong). 

TheDonbytheDee
28 minutes ago, blinlemon said:

The first in a series of brain farts by the club last summer.

Hopefully we don't repeat last car crash of last summer.