blinlemon Posted 3 hours ago Report Posted 3 hours ago Deid rat in the post please, to this poory-informed patronising prick and his attempt to comment on terracing mass-participation in today’s Scotsman. What a fucking roaster. Stick to rugby for fuck’s sake. Booooooooooo… https://archive.ph/XQLJZ Best fitba chants ever? The huns, I’m afraid, when they took the Piglets’ ‘Johnny Reggae’ - it was really Jonathan King in late 1971 - as a basis for their: ”Johnny Johnny Greigy, he’ll break your fucking leggy” and ourselves, when Davie Dodds scored a late winner for us at Fir Park: ”Davie Dodds, Davie Dodds, you’re not ugly anymore”. Quote
wee toon red Posted 48 minutes ago Report Posted 48 minutes ago 2 hours ago, blinlemon said: Deid rat in the post please, to this poory-informed patronising prick and his attempt to comment on terracing mass-participation in today’s Scotsman. What a fucking roaster. Stick to rugby for fuck’s sake. Booooooooooo… https://archive.ph/XQLJZ Best fitba chants ever? The huns, I’m afraid, when they took the Piglets’ ‘Johnny Reggae’ - it was really Jonathan King in late 1971 - as a basis for their: ”Johnny Johnny Greigy, he’ll break your fucking leggy” and ourselves, when Davie Dodds scored a late winner for us at Fir Park: ”Davie Dodds, Davie Dodds, you’re not ugly anymore”. That's an incredibly poor piece of work from the Scotsman character. In terms of quality chants, "Fuck you Celtic, we're gonna win the league" in the league cup semi last season was excellent for it's defiance and - probable - humour. Quote