swaddon Posted Monday at 17:03 Report Posted Monday at 17:03 2 minutes ago, tlg1903 said: The absolute roaster that hit Jack Mackenzie with the seat at tannadice has got 18 months. https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cevn4z1333eo I heard he was offered a choice of 18 months in jail or a season ticket for next year. 4 Quote
tlg1903 Posted 16 hours ago Report Posted 16 hours ago It's pretty depressing Emma Burrows was put in a position where felt the need to post this I have to say. Sounds like they have been through the ringer as a family, my best pals wife had 2 miscarriages in short order and I've seen what it does to relationships close up. If you read this Alan and Emma all the best to you. 1 Quote
wee toon red Posted 6 hours ago Report Posted 6 hours ago Online clowns lashing out at everything and anything out of frustration at how poor we've been. Chairman, captain, (ex) manager, goalie and now CEO all getting it in the neck because social media allows morons an outlet to spout the pish that in the past would only have had an audience of three men and a dog in the pub. It's one thing to criticise players and managers for their performance but when it turns to off the field figures' personal lives then it's a grim state of affairs. 2 Quote