Ten Caat Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Getting on in the day and no sign of a hussy to discuss(y) so I'll throw this one into the mix. Jane McCarry (Isa from Still Game). Would you give her the Boaby? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Ach I'll go first. I'm certainly not dipping into it after you clarty bastards have shot yer loads. Got no choice if it ticks the three boxes so it's a yes from me to her box. Very reluctantly though. Would walk up the steps of the Music Hall only. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Haha brave man.....I was going to put her up for our delictation but thought abidy would moan. It's a yes fae me, she looks decent enough when nae dressed as Isa. Wonder if she's Still Game for one up the Tea Towel Holder? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Och, why nae. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Yup why not . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Could be a struggle to bundle her in to the back of the van but i'll give it a try. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 The last pic reminds me of Susan Boyle (i'll bet donsdaft has never heard of her!)... i would do SuBo so i suppose i'd do Isa as well. Anyone got any pics of Naveeds Mrs? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 3, 2016 Author Share Posted November 3, 2016 Susan Boyle Wonder if anyone will have the bare necked front to pamp her up tomorrow as fridays offering Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Och aye. Bonny Quine 2nd & 3rd picture she's no quite so hot though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Susan who? Ach, if it's some tim tart with her belly hinging oot then I have to admit to hearing about her on abmad. Other than that I've no idea. As for isa, in real life then yes, very nice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Canna just be me who sees a similarity? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 3, 2016 Author Share Posted November 3, 2016 If you see a resemblance then you are in dire need of a decent optometrist. If only there were someone on this board who could sort you out..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 If you see a resemblance then you are in dire need of a decent optometrist. Of only there were someone on this board who could sort you out..... I'm nae sure i'd trust donsdafts prognosis having seen some of the things he's given a to on here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 I have a very nice lady optometrist working for me just now. I might, however design an eye testing chart with girls on it for you lot. Having less clothes on as the font gets smaller. If you can see the bottom line then Acually had two Abmadders from the past in the shop yesterday at different times. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...