Aberdeen Mad

Hi guys and gals

Another fed up ex abmad poster here.

The ads didn't bother me tbh.

I won't go into what did haha.

Anyway, I'd like to feel some sort of affinity with fellow dons here since I've gone through a bit of apathy with the Aberdeen support through AbMad..

It seems loving your country, supporting Scotland and Aberdeen and having some different opinions doesn't sit well with some.

• Replies 209

It seems loving your country, supporting Scotland and Aberdeen and having some different opinions doesn't sit well with some.

We hate Scotland over here min donwards! Especially thon Tim Strachan.

Apart fae me, I was at the Lithuania game. Was pish, I hate Scotland.

Is your user name some anti-Japanese racism?

Anyway, welcome aboard min.

welcome Goalp.....nips. No wild Scottish qualification predictions here  :wave:,and youll be fine      ;D

Aye yer right Elgin.

I'll admit I got carried away but I'm still saying we will qualify.anyway , not the time or place for that just now haha.

You like your walks Elgin correct?

You been up by Luskentyre beach? On Harris?

My sisters favourite place in Scotland and no the rules can fxck off.

Aye,we were there in June.Go every year for hiking/fishing and golf .Photo from the Harris golf club.

IMGA0007_zps9urr1bal.jpg

Might start a hill thread on here.See if we can break the Abmad 5 views per annum threshold    8)

Stunning mate.

Doesn't that just make ya proud.

We are spoiled for beaches over here in Australia but gimme a bit of that anyday will a lovely freezing wind.

Ahhhhh.

:laughing:

Welcome aboard nips, feel free to start a walking thread, a few folk on here take in munros and walk. More of a cyclist myself but partial to a good walk around the peaks / lake district when I can.  Can't say London is very rewarding walk wise...

We might just beat the abmad 5 views per annum  ;)

Welcome aboard nips, feel free to start a walking thread, a few folk on here take in munros and walk. More of a cyclist myself but partial to a good walk around the peaks / lake district when I can.  Can't say London is very rewarding walk wise...

We might just beat the abmad 5 views per annum  ;)

Cheers mate.

Think u mean Elgin with the walking.im more a beach man ha.

I will start a thread on re-kindling everyone's love for nearly all things Scottish with filters fully on to ignore the shit that messes with your thoughts and the propaganda.

But I'm going nowhere near the England v Scotland thread if or when it appears.

Once bitten...

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: