FAO: Users with forgotten Passwords

At the moment our automatic email is nae working, so if you cant remember your password post in here as a guest and we can reset your password and email it manually to you.

Cheers

The DT admin team

Hi guys,

Tried to sign up to no avail - won't let me log in and obviously neither will it send me a new password. Username is Kenny and email address is as this post.

Cheers,

Kenny

Hi guys,

Tried to sign up to no avail - won't let me log in and obviously neither will it send me a new password. Username is Kenny and email address is as this post.

Cheers,

Kenny

See you're posting now, so obviously worked ok :thumbsup:

Aye, cheers!

Or get Ginge to text me.  :thumbsup:

This.  :thumbsup:

So I am the one responsible for the return of our good friend, minijc.

At the moment our automatic email is nae working, so if you cant remember your password post in here as a guest and we can reset your password and email it manually to you.

Cheers

The DT admin team

Reset password please gentlemen

You have an email

Bonza, cheers

• 5 weeks later...

Hi there. I have a little problem with registration. I didn't recive activation link yet. I tried to resend it but it always shows error code. Could you register me please? thanks CzechSheep!

Yip something has went wrong in the back and trying to rectify

You have an email

Thanks a lot  ;)

Sorry for the delay!

Hi - Inverness Reds here!  Is this a back end problem on the server or a config issue with the forum?  Think I can setup a registration email address for you directly if that would make things easier.  The emails would go via the server then.

We seem to have it back working....but it may be easier with a registration email address. TC or GD will have to answer your question.

Your lost password email system works but only takes you to a new login screen, nothing about resetting passwords.

Can you email me a new password, or at least a temporary one.

Can you email me a new password?

Well who are you?

The tech guys should have sorted the forgotten password issue as well, if you cant get it to work let us know.

The password issue will be fixed as soon as possible as the tech guys are taking a well earned break

After spending the last few years trying to fix the search :wave:

Well who are you?

The tech guys should have sorted the forgotten password issue as well, if you cant get it to work let us know.

fullZZZZZZTVC070614110620PIC.jpg

Gay.

fullZZZZZZTVC070614110620PIC.jpg

Gay.

You remember meeting topcorner then  :thumbsup:

Cunt

Cunt

Bawbag

• 2 years later...

I changed my password and was told that an activation email has been sent- it wisnae!

Ive asked for it to be sent again- still hisnae!

Can you send me an activation code please so that I can get back into the forum