December 20, 201015 yr comment_97512 After a month and a half of fannying about we will be rolling out a new theme for the site in the next couple of days - so be prepared and let us know of any glitches when it does change. Report
December 23, 201015 yr comment_98159 There seems to be a problem with opera's mobile version (on my htc phone) - the new theme doesn't resize the page/allow you to zoom (so post replies are on multiple lines), however it works fine with the default android browser. so i suspect the problem is at my end? Aye I'm having the same problem. Computer geeks, Any idea how to fix it? Report
December 23, 201015 yr comment_98162 Aye I'm having the same problem. Computer geeks, Any idea how to fix it? I use Opera and it's fine. So naw Report
December 23, 201015 yr comment_98163 I use Opera and it's fine. So naw I use Opera, and its nae fine. Fix it geek boy! In all seriousness, fit do i do to get it working right TC?... Report
December 24, 201015 yr comment_98179 I use Opera, and its nae fine. Fix it geek boy! In all seriousness, fit do i do to get it working right TC?... You know exactly what his answer will be.... Report
After a month and a half of fannying about we will be rolling out a new theme for the site in the next couple of days - so be prepared and let us know of any glitches when it does change.