Dirthy Filthy Hun Scumbag Vermin (deceased) and Poundland tribute act

http://scotlandonsunday.scotsman.com/football/Sale-of-Rangers-FC-39will.6650410.jp

Sale of Rangers FC 'will go ahead by mid-January'

Published Date: 05 December 2010

By Tom English

A DEAL to sell Rangers Football Club to Scots venture capitalist Craig Whyte will go though by the middle of January, according to senior sources at the club.

Whyte, 39, met with Ibrox chairman Alastair Johnston in Glasgow to discuss the purchase of Sir David Murray's shareholding in the club.

The proposed £33 million deal will wipe out the existing debt that has stymied Rangers in the transfer market for two years.

Yesterday, sources at Rangers said the deal, barring any late hitches, could be completed before Christmas but it is more likely that it will be done by the middle of January. "We can't say with 100 per cent certainty, but Whyte has the money and is very convincing. We think the deal will happen," said the source.

Murray has presided over Rangers for 22 years but has been keen to sell his stake for some time.

Hopefully the debt thing is not true as that is what is holding them back at the moment.

• Replies 6.3k
  • Views 1.1m

Most Popular Posts

• Looks like The Retard has been duped into publishing a made up story 😂

• That as may be Panda, but it doesn't in any way mask the fact that he is a traitorous cunt and not missed in the slightest.

Posted Images

Rangers Legends??? Oh you mean those guys they bought when they could not afford them.

Exactly that.

Walter Smith will manage a legends side captained by Richard Gough and featuring the likes of Paul Gascoigne, Brian Laudrup, Jorg Albertz and Michael Mols taking part.

Rangers boss Ally McCoist said: "Over the last few weeks our fans around the world have shown how much this great club means to them and the numbers who turned out at Ibrox for the recent Kilmarnock game and at Inverness yesterday is testament to their depth of feeling for Rangers.

"It is a tremendous gesture by the Rangers Charity Foundation to forego the majority of the proceeds of the legends match to benefit the club and it is going to be an evening of nostalgia for all the fans, players and supporters."

Is that even legal? Surely if you advertise a game being for charity then people buy tickets on that basis. If the funds don't go to a charity then that is false advertising.

Unless of course rangers have become a charity case.

Not that the huns care about keeping things legal mind you.

Is that even legal? Surely if you advertise a game being for charity then people buy tickets on that basis. If the funds don't go to a charity then that is false advertising.

Unless of course rangers have become a charity case.

Not that the huns care about keeping things legal mind you.

Perhaps we should ask the charity commission:

http://www.oscr.org.uk/search-charity-register/charity-extract/?charitynumber=SC033287

I think stealing money from the sick and dying must be a new low.

But have they thrown a notebook at anyone yet?

AN entire team of 11 Rangers players will be axed this morning.

But those who survive the cull will also suffer savage cuts. Record Sport can reveal the players who avoid the chop will have their wages slashed by half.

It’s believed all the players agreed to the pay cut in advance of the hitlist being drawn up to avoid even more heads being put on the chopping block.

It is also understood manager Ally McCoist will demand his own salary be reduced dramatically but club sources stressed last night that he was struggling to come to terms with the numbers.

popcorn.gif

It would be so funny if Aluko was one of them.  :wave:

Follow Follow have him as one along with that cunt McCulloch.

Neil Alexander is another, I'd take him at Pittodrie.

I want "Poor Wee Naisy" sacked as well. Horrible piece of shit.  :hammer: :hammer: :hammer:

Follow Follow have him as one along with that cunt McCulloch.

Neil Alexander is another, I'd take him at Pittodrie.

Hopefully that'll be the last we see of that cunt mcculloch in Scottish fitba.

Also agree that surely they should punt wee "cunt" naisy as he's just a waste of resources at present

Hopefully that'll be the last we see of that cunt mcculloch in Scottish fitba.

Also agree that surely they should punt wee "cunt" naisy as he's just a waste of resources at present

I would absolutely love it if that was true  :thumbsup:

I hope his hun heart bleeds. Prick.

SwallowSwallow is under the impression that seven players will be binned today.

Sasa Papac, David Healy, Sone Aluko, Salim Kerkar Neil Alexander, Lee McCulloch and Kirk Broadfoot

Sign them all except Healy because he's a fucking despicable human being. Fucking horrible hun cunt.

I'd take Papac and Alexander.

What so sign lee mculloch as well tyrant? Are you fucking mental?

McCulloch? - get tae fuck

why not get rid of £28k a week Davies.....£28k per wk in Scottish Fitba, really?

Was there not something tied into the Aluko deal that said we were getting some of his monthly salary paid direct to us? If that was the case will we not lose out if he isn't earning?

What so sign lee mculloch as well tyrant? Are you fucking mental?

Oops. I overlooked him. No I'd rather sign Fernando Ricksen to be quite honest.

Announcement due at 11:45 from administrators. (nae Mizer).

Have I got time to get more popcorn?

When does the show start?

Nae sign of this announcement (could Richard Keys have lied?  :o ) so aye FJ go and get more popcorn. Salted or Sweet?

An awful lot of people saying the huns could be liquidated in the next 24 hours.

Wishful thinking I reckon.

salted popcorn is rank.