Return of the Awesome Picture Thread

Shamelessly all stolen from one website. For starters ...

1238909575039.jpg

unxplained-photo-1235629821-37541.jpg

unxplained-photo-1229047938-68493.jpg

... I had to do this next one again, simply because ...

unxplained-photo-1233253363-58005.jpg

unxplained-photo-1234854805-84660.jpg

unxplained-photo-1233314917-55869.jpg

unxplained-photo-1236063475-97668.jpg

1236197686073.jpg

unxplained-photo-1225258431-97534.jpg

unxplained-photo-1230941839-16278.jpg

bear.jpg

tigerwoods.jpg

2.jpg

unxplained-photo-1234235282-10552.jpg

unxplained-photo-1225258443-9902.jpg

• Replies 154
  • Views 38.3k

So why do ye spend yer days up to yer knees in sheep shite with yer arm rammed up a coo's erse now?

Every man's got to hae a hobby, min!

Mizer, gloryholes, etc etc

I prefer broad-crested weirs!

So why do ye spend yer days up to yer knees in sheep shite with yer arm rammed up a coo's erse now?

Mock him if you want but I'll be he makes the earth moooooove for them.

n01_00000001.jpg

n03_00000003.jpg

n04_00000004.jpg

n14_00000014.jpg

n17_00000017.jpg

n18_00000018.jpg

129029105982537616.jpg

129028561487936658.jpg

129029105982537616.jpg

Imagine that floating towards you! Awesome!!

129028561487936658.jpg

Is this a chair? Or the horrible result of genetic engineering?

no. its just horrible

From an email entitled "Amazing Holes".

"Glory Hole" - Monticello Dam, California

image00210.th.jpg

Bingam Canyon Mine - Utah.  2.5 miles wide

image00311p.th.jpg

Mirny Diamond Mine - Serbia.  Apparently a no fly zone above as several helicopters have been sucked into it.

image00513.th.jpg

The last picture in the series was an aerial shot of Parkhead.

No, I'm back.

n18_00000018.jpg

Does anyone know where that is ??? It kinda looks like New Zealand, though I've never been so I'm just guessing?

I had a look on the boston.com website for this picture as that's where it's stored. But I can't find it. TBH it could be NZ, it could be Scotland, it could be the southern tip of Argentina. Who knows!

Does anyone know where that is ??? It kinda looks like New Zealand, though I've never been so I'm just guessing?

Ke'e Beach, Kauai, Hawaii - apparently.

Spotters badge Baggy!  It was a Golf I'd hired.

Mags such as these?

cimg1049.jpg

Not sure I'd take health tips fae a dude wi nae teeth though.

That's Alexander Ovechkin - probably the best Ice Hockey player in the World right now but a scary looking fcker right enough!

Amazing_Moment_1.jpg

wave.jpg

829140_164233_1b5af6e6d7_p.jpg

under_water_4.jpg

volcanoUPI1_468x297.jpg

great-white-and-diver.jpg

sharkbaitball.jpg

gallery-incredible-images-7.jpg

Best_Photo_7.jpg

gallery-incredible-images-7.jpg

Is this a UN food drop?

That's Alexander Ovechkin - probably the best Ice Hockey player in the World right now but a scary looking fcker right enough!

Doesn't play for the NY Huns does he?

I'm surprised he's only missing one tooth since he's a hockey player!

I thought it was a gap between his front two.......

Nah - he plays for Washington. Would love him to play for NY though - is an absolute machine.

stephen_alvarez_07.jpg

stephen_alvarez_12.jpg

stephen_alvarez_13.jpg

stephen_alvarez_38.jpg

stephen_alvarez_77.jpg

acid_picdump_79.jpg

acid_picdump_119.jpg

black_and_white_03.jpg

road_fun_22.jpg

coolxmas.jpg

bigredkev_surfer.jpg