Kowalski Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 *woosh* That's gone over my head. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 I should be a fireman then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 I wonder what Andrew makes of this thread Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 I wonder what Andrew makes of this thread Something out of plasticine at a rough guess. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted January 6, 2009 Share Posted January 6, 2009 Something out of plasticine at a rough guess. My guess is a rubber biscuit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Born1983 Posted January 7, 2009 Share Posted January 7, 2009 Racist Fuck right off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Born1983 Posted January 7, 2009 Share Posted January 7, 2009 Something out of plasticine at a rough guess. Dae u still get plasticine?!, Wis quality!. nae sure Andrew will ken wit it is Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted January 7, 2009 Author Share Posted January 7, 2009 Ah mean;t to vote JDV bit clicked Aluko, fuckin niteshift dis ma heid in I have opened the poll so you can change yer vote. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
??? Posted January 7, 2009 Share Posted January 7, 2009 Fuck right off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...