Man of the match v Hamilton

I assume you wasn't at St Mirren earlier this season to have seen Miller dive then?  From where i was sat MCdonald was shoved, it was more of a pen than wee traitor boys was anywa.

So you know of the incident I was referring to? Clearly not if you thought it was anywhere near the penalty box. ::)

McDonalds attempt was that of a complete tit. Long way back to convince me of his credentials as a man never mind a fucking professional fitba player.

Miller got into the Team of the week down here in fitiver paper the missus bought yesterday, maybe News of the Screws? I assume it's the Glesga press bumming him up for his "dream move"  ::).

From the Daily retard:

ABERDEEN

Jamie Langfield: Could maybe have done better at the second goal. 5

Lee Mair: Didn't look comfortable at right-back. Should have scored with a header. 5

Zander Diamond: Gave away penalty and should have battled harder at the second. 5

Scott Severin: Is much better in midfield. 5

Richard Foster: Solid enough but didn't have a lot to do. 6

Jeffrey de Visscher: At least had a few attempts at goal. 6

Mark Kerr: Tried to put his foot on the ball but it wasn't a day for that. 6

Gary McDonald: Game passed him by. 5

Sone Aluko: No space for him to shine. 5

Darren Mackie: Offered nothing and missed a sitter. He's no Joe Harper. 3

Lee Miller: Awell struck free-kick then little else. 5

Sub:

Chris Maguire - only a great save denied him a goal, 3.