Keigan Parker has reportedly signed!

Unconfirmed reports on other websites....

Bit of a gamble, but if JC can sort out his attitude problem, this could be an inspired signing. I remember him looking like a fantastic talent when he first broke through at St. Johnstone!

One thing is for sure, the pubs and clubs of Aberdeen will certainly welcome this signing... the ultimate "big(or should I say wee) man about town!"

If he has indeed signed, then I wish him all the best.  Will be a good signing if we can sort him out!

• Replies 77
  • Views 17.2k

You mean when Foster gave the ball away ???

Thats what the tv lets you see. We had Nicholson and Aluko on the left edge of the box and only one Motherwell player anywhere near them, pick out a dons player 2-1 dons, Duff picks out the Motherwell player. The ball then breaks to Foster who then gives the ball away so the initial shit pass was by Duff.

Not a signing I would be overly impressed with and definitely not one that would make me change my mind on not buying a season ticket again this year. Think Parker is to similar in style to Mackie and Bebo.

Oh for fuck sake. Not any kind of inspired signing.

Keep Lovell. He's better.

I dont have to see the goods on offer before buying my season ticket. I'm a superfan. Dont be trying to change that to superfanny in a quote by the way, I'm onto the little tricks you kids play  >:(

At what? Hanging out in the physios room and shagging mediocre pop singers?

I dont have to see the goods on offer before buying my season ticket. I'm a superfanny.

I'll find you, and I'll shove you. Hard.

Yes.

He's about the same standard as Mackie,Bebo and Loveel. We need to be signing quality players and stop signing squad players.

Easier said than done wee man.

I dont have to see the goods on offer before buying my season ticket. I'm a superfan. Dont be trying to change that to supercock Monster in a quote by the way, I'm onto the little tricks you kids play  >:(

What do you mean mediocre?

She's not even that good.

What do you mean mediocre?

She's not even that good.

Aye, and stop slagging mate #2.

He got the second round in after you.

Quality.

Kiegan Parker has never bought me a drink.

>:(

Exactly.  Same old same old.  I just want them to push the feckin boat out a wee bit and give us some hope for season 08/09.

With the exception of the words '08/09'............ you know the rest.    :hammer:

Totally agree - if no goals Parker is best we can find then something wrong with way we find players.  Lovell out and Parker in will just increase the apathy felt by fans.

He's shagged Jade Goody apparently...

This is an obvious and tawdry attempt to increase the number of Heat Magazine reading wimmin coming to Pittodrie.

Think of the pie sales if we can get her along one Saturday.

Custard pies preferably...

shit_cake.jpg

^^^ preferably. :thumbsup:

I dont have to see the goods on offer before buying my season ticket. I've got a superfanny. Dont try changing this subject onto my superfanny by the way, I'm onto the little tricks you kids play  >:(

I'll find you, and I'll shag you. Hard.

:o

Parker was a brialliant prospect. If it's drink he's partial to that has limited his potential, can't see this being the right move for him, or us.

Burchil and Parker are about the same level except Burchill seems to be always injured. Burchill was the better prospect and if fit I would rather have him than a pishead who shagged Jade Goody

. . . and apparently hasn't scored all season, even wi that behemoth.