View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

DonsTalk

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Gutless eleven V The Poorest Bunch of Tims For Decades

Apologies to Swaddon but getting in early 

We are in for a humping by the poorest Tim team since the late 80's

0-8

And that will be me done until the league cup groups in late July 2026

• Replies 189
  • Views 7.7k

Most Popular Posts

• Panda
    Panda

Yeah, twice, but they don't count because that prick Ferguson wore a maroon tie on Saturday, so we've disowned anything he won. 

• Panda
    Panda

I actually listened to the recent episode on the way home yesterday after it was advertised on here, and I had AI vibes too.  I've been on the HereWeGo podcast a few times in the past as a guest,

• Kowalski
    Kowalski

Aberdeen players spotted pouring buckets and buckets of water on the pitch just to make sure it’s off. 

Posted Images

11 hours ago, Bukta Bertie said:

Same. I can't remember a Celtic game where I've been more disinterested. It's upsetting.

It's an odd one as we don't want hearts to win the league and celtic winning tonight could help towards that becoming a reality. That being said I can't actively want my own team to lose. 

Catch-22.

I’ve reconciled myself that the only way Jambos don’t win the title now is if they have an arse collapse (it’s Hearts so that is entirely likely). We need to get points. 100% we have to beat Celtic tonight, non-negotiable. Fuck worrying about other tin pot clubs who only win silverware if it was pre1903, they cheated their creditors or it was the championship title. 

….or the tennents sixes. 

…..or runners-up in the fucking Texaco Cup. 

Edited by Ajja

5 minutes ago, Jute said:

image.thumb.png.9ee1f16defd275e5fe8a5eac6553db81.png

Christ. 

6 minutes ago, Kowalski said:

Christ. 

Hopefully he's on our side, because we could do with a miracle.

3-5-2?

4 minutes ago, wee toon red said:

3-5-2?

If that’s the case why Jensen over Lobban?

More like a 5-3-2, won’t be seeing the full backs getting forward much.

A team to strike fear in the heart of the opposition... or us. As long as we don't get hammered and ideally get a bit of confidence before the cup game. It would be good to put a nail in their title ambitions too but this is the real world.

The real world sucks. I want to live in a fantasy world tonight.

We're winning 5-0. Nisbet hat-trick, Armstrong and Olusanya.

Quelle surprise! 0-1

Just blow the whistle now 

So the proud record of no clean sheets at home to Timothy since 2001 continues for another season.

4 minutes, and another goal fae a corner.

What an absolute joke outfit we’ve become…

Aberdeen really do have the most amount of pointless fixtures in world football. No chance of coming back so game is already over.

That is a bigger surprise 1-1

Soft penalty but take it.

Going to have to consider taking Nilsen off as looking like Walsh is itching to give him a second yellow. 

See this Cormack Park place, do they ever practice cutting edge stuff like passing the ball correctly?  Like in a straight line.... to someone in the same team?

Easy passes, especially attacking, that are going straight to the opposition.  So frustrating.

Olusanya would be some player if he knew what to do with the ball when he had it.

Poor start but have come back into it pretty well tbf.

Agree we need to be careful with Nielsen, getting affa close to a red card like.

Lets see what they can do second half…

Only been half watching as really can’t get up for this. Looks like Olusanya is causing a bit of chaos without any control or direction. Might create opportunities for Nisbet but would probably rather see Bilalovic getting in behind than him. Agree with Jute, Nilsen needs subbed, go 4 and stick his son, Kjartansson in to screen backline. I’d love to see Shinnie in for Geiger as he’s struggled but can’t risk Shinnie with Saturday in mind. 

Offside. Not for the scum.

Surely VAR had a better angle to draw their lines than the one Sky showed? If not then it’s no better than just guessing.

Edited by wee toon red

1 minute ago, wee toon red said:

Surely VAR had a better angle to draw their lines than the one Sky showed? If not then it’s no better than just guessing.

If guessing was biased towards one team then I might agree.

That looked offside.

Also, ref indicated that he recognised the time-wasting, and then didn't add any extra.

So, usual p1sh fae that lot, but ultimately nae good enough against the worst septic team we've seen in a long time.

They were there for the taking. Powderpuff upfront once again