Doonhamer red Posted 6 hours ago Report Posted 6 hours ago 11 minutes ago, BigAl said: Assume they might manage to give us five minutes after the forty five mins of Huns v Hivs tomorrow evening IF we're lucky Only if the bitb and var can’t manage to get a win for the zombies Quote
Jute Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 2 hours ago, Jupiter said: I see the BBC can't be bothered showing highlights of our game tonight. No show but highlights are on iPlayer https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/m002nm36/sportscene-premiership-highlights-202526-aberdeen-v-kilmarnock-highlights Quote
Panda Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 27 minutes ago, The.Moog said: I’ve heard something about what happened behind the scenes wi Clarkson (at the joot game at Tannadice), but I’m nae sure fit the rules are on here about spreading club gossip, even from a decent source, so dinna want to overstep. Donstalk has some excellent legal representation so they'll be able to fight any lawsuit. 2 Quote
Panda Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 2 hours ago, Jupiter said: I see the BBC can't be bothered showing highlights of our game tonight. It's on tomorrow night chief. The license fee doesn't cover four Sportscenes in a row. 1 Quote
dons8321 Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 2 hours ago, Jupiter said: I see the BBC can't be bothered showing highlights of our game tonight. Well I've just watched the highlights of our game on iplayer...not like you to be negative 1 Quote
BigAl Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 49 minutes ago, The.Moog said: I’ve heard something about what happened behind the scenes wi Clarkson (at the joot game at Tannadice), but I’m nae sure fit the rules are on here about spreading club gossip, even from a decent source, so dinna want to overstep. Nae idea wi Palaversa, probably just the fact he’s actually not very good… P.M me and I will let you know to post or not Moog Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago See the day Shinnie retires? I might as well. When he is on it like that nobody like him. Everything else same old same old, sick rehashing it but well done the young loon Kenan Bilalovic. Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 50 minutes ago, The.Moog said: I’ve heard something about what happened behind the scenes wi Clarkson (at the joot game at Tannadice), but I’m nae sure fit the rules are on here about spreading club gossip, even from a decent source, so dinna want to overstep. I heard it was his time to show us his wash-bag contents. He’d a tin of lynx africa and been shunned ever since. 2 Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago 6 hours ago, Radiored said: Thanks RED TV for displaying Polvara's first name as 'ANTE' 6 hours ago, BigAl said: Report card will read as -D stunning, should have far more kudos 1 Quote
tlg1903 Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago Just watched the extended highlights on RTV there. Re our pen there didn't appeat to be an angle that shows the actual incident clearly so not surprised VAR ignored it and went with the refs decision. First half we looked miles off it but came into it a wee bit toward the end. Good save from Mitov at 1-0 to deny wee brucie but he was probably just offside. Second half was defo better but I still felt we laboured for spells and it wasn't really till Bilalovic came on that I felt Killie started to look a little worried. I was really impressed with the kid I have to say. When you consider the lack of game time he's had it was surprising to see him have such a breath of fresh air quality about him. He took his goal really well too, he proper had to fight to get on the end of it I would hope/expect to see a lot more of him going forward now. I said I would take any win but ideally a comprehensive one for added momentum. A come from behind win when you've been a bit shit for a large part of it is almost as good. Quote
Panda Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago 3 hours ago, dons8321 said: Maybe you just need an appointment with Specsavers. To be fair, the RedTV commentary team initially credited the goal to Lazetic too, so the loyal armchair fans are blameless for this mess. Quote
tom_widdows Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago Thought the Killie scorer's name was familiar 1 Quote
tlg1903 Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago 12 minutes ago, tom_widdows said: Thought the Killie scorer's name was familiar Wow! Wonder if we have ever had a Dibbly play at Pittodrie Quote
tom_widdows Posted 3 hours ago Report Posted 3 hours ago Fair few holograms in the back line over the last 30 years. 2 Quote
tlg1903 Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 47 minutes ago, tom_widdows said: Fair few holograms in the back line over the last 30 years. Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 1 hour ago, tom_widdows said: Fair few holograms in the back line over the last 30 years. Got me thinking about defenders we signed who never even made it on to the pitch, Dadia, Williams etc but what was the name of guy we signed under McInnes we never ever saw? Quote
Jormungandr Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago 5 minutes ago, OneBrianIrvine. said: Got me thinking about defenders we signed who never even made it on to the pitch, Dadia, Williams etc but what was the name of guy we signed under McInnes we never ever saw? There was a south american guy, Ronald Hernandez or something like that. Definitely normal and legal business so not sure why we need to bring it up... 1 Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago (edited) 19 minutes ago, Jormungandr said: There was a south american guy, Ronald Hernandez or something like that. Definitely normal and legal business so not sure why we need to bring it up... No we actually saw him, I’m sure his transfer was all perfectly normal… This was a guy we signed but never saw. I asked AI who said McInnes made numerous signings but notably Willo Flood and Nicky Maynard. Helpful. Tried again and it said Greig Leigh and Jon Gallagher never played for us. AI really is a stinking pile of shite. Edited 2 hours ago by OneBrianIrvine. Quote
OneBrianIrvine. Posted 1 hour ago Report Posted 1 hour ago Callum Morris! That was actually painful. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Callum_Morris Quote