Panda Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago That's two or three times now that Aberdeen's social media fella has interview Shinnie ahead of a European game, got him to say how excited he is about playing in it, only got the poor fella to be on the bench. Quote
Panda Posted 5 hours ago Report Posted 5 hours ago As for the team, Armstrong sacrificed as a front man, but will be interesting to see if him and Aouchiche can work together in the middle. Keskinen has probably earned a start. Quote
RicoS321 Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago Armstrong in midfield is pish, he needs to be further forward. Not just from the perspective of him being better further forward, but also the fact that we need him to be fit on Sunday and he'll have to cover a lot more ground playing deeper. It's an unnecessary risk on both counts. Wouldn't be surprised if he lost the ball trying to do something too intricate tonight, and then have to be taken off at halftime on Sunday because he's knackered! Quote
OxfordDon Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago 20 minutes ago, Jupiter said: I don't know why some of you guys are being optimistic, we're going to get hammered tonight. Hammered is a bit strong, but I might get mildly drunk. Quote
BigAl Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago 7.38pm and is eerily quiet in Pittodrie Fucking part time Aberdeen cunts that can't stir their stumps for this game Quote
TheDonbytheDee Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago 4 minutes ago, BigAl said: 7.38pm and is eerily quiet in Pittodrie Fucking part time Aberdeen cunts that can't stir their stumps for this game Building up now min, although the streets are quiet for a game being on. Quote
swaddon Posted 4 hours ago Author Report Posted 4 hours ago Yet they'll all be wanting tickets for the final. Part timers. Quote
BigAl Posted 4 hours ago Report Posted 4 hours ago 2 minutes ago, TheDonbytheDee said: Building up now min, although the streets are quiet for a game being on. Cannae believe how quiet it was walking down Merkland Road at half seven 2 minutes ago, swaddon said: Yet they'll all be wanting tickets for the final. Part timers. Absolutely Quote
RicoS321 Posted 3 hours ago Report Posted 3 hours ago I'm in the ground four minutes early. Full of flag holding cunts. Dinna ken fit tae dee wi masel. Quote
Radiored Posted 3 hours ago Report Posted 3 hours ago (edited) YYAAAASSSS!!! ... 1-0 ... Knoester ..... Ach fuck .... VAR has equalised ... 0-0 ... Edited 3 hours ago by Radiored Quote
Brochred Posted 3 hours ago Report Posted 3 hours ago I was slagging off Auochiche on Ab mad but I'm a great supporter of Adil on Donstalk. Despite his 2 goals v dee his finishing is still poor but his workrate is excellent 1 Quote
Elgindon Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago Not a bad game,weve looked good in spells.Unlucky with the handball,and shoulda done better for their goal. Bench options not great,but ach allez les rouges Quote
Brochred Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago Hell . Jimmy sometimes has the subs magic but... Is that us giving up then? Quote
irnbru1903 Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago We are playing well but still look like we could concede at any quick break and clueless in front of goal. Not helped by our manager throwing the game with his subs. Genius or lunacy? Quote
redordead Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago Jensen is having a Cammy Devlin number of fouls tonight without a booking. Quite impressive. Quote
irnbru1903 Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago (edited) Mitov is showing tonight what he is capable of and should not be on the losing side. Edited 2 hours ago by irnbru1903 1 Quote
OxfordDon Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago Thelin finally noticed he accidentally put the wrong striker on - Nisbet coming on now Quote
Slim Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago We must be in double digits now for misplaced passes going out for a throw. We'll never get anywhere if we don’t do better at keeping the ball when we have possession. Quote
Brochred Posted 2 hours ago Report Posted 2 hours ago I didn't think that anyone would be as poor as Yengi, but Milanovic not only adds nothing and he also slows down every move before usually giving the ball away. Quote