Maguire story doing the rounds

Pinch of salt required obviously, but don't shoot the messenger!

> This is genuine story from last night , honest truth no lie here

>

> My boss is Celtic fan , went down to game last night with 3 other Tims ,

> one of whos daughter was with them & goes out with Chris Maguire.

> When Maguire found out 5:30pm he weren't playing sent the bird a text

> saying "hope the Hoops hump they bast**ds now" & "come on the Celts" ,

> my boss seen the texts & told us , then after the game he was texting

> the bird "gutted we lost" & "all these pri**s celebrating on the bus &

> am sitting next to wan**r Calderwood" , fair enough being disappointed

> at not playing but he's shi*e anyway & a little mankhy rat to boot ,

> told his bird he wont sign for us again , we should be chuffed eh ?

> Never liked the little tw*t before , now I really hate him !!!

:wave:

Do you realy think a these WEE GEES love aberdeen  ???,they wid sell there effin grannies  tae get inta hun or septic top. :hammer:

I remember being at a supporters club day out and some Afc players were there and Joe Miller was pissed and in the car park singing hail hail and Eion Jess was telling him to shut the fuck up before he got himself killed LOL

Do you realy think a these WEE GEES love aberdeen  ???,they wid sell there effin grannies  tae get inta hun or septic top. :hammer:

I do and so does Willie Miller.

Can't see this being true - risk of the impropriety going public is too great.

Do you think that would have ever entered the head of Chris Maguire?

After seeing his Bebo page before it went private, most certainly a no to that question!!

I for one think it would not be beyond him to think something as daft as this. I'd like to hope it wasn't true though.

Seen the prick last night when I was in town, he's such a clown!

Paramount wandering around in his luminous jumper ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3AgOuhioFAY

This video seems far less painful now!  Watch Maguire's reaction when De Vischer scores, he doesn't seem to upset to me.  If there is truth in this I'd like to think it's just down to his immaturity and the disappointment of not being picked.  My only gripe with Maguire is that he's been shite for most of the season, hopefully he can prove me wrong and start scoring regularly.

Good footage of the Tims celebrating in the South stand and WGS running up the touchline.  ;D

GIRFUY.

quite frankly I couldnae gie a fuck

Was beginning to believe I was the only one.

Thread locked.