SeeBass Posted March 7, 2008 Share Posted March 7, 2008 I noticed whilst walking to Pittodrie for the Bayern game there were scarfs being sold along King Street with the actually date of the tie. I wanted one but didn`t have the money. Know where I can get one? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nespa Posted March 7, 2008 Share Posted March 7, 2008 I noticed whilst walking to Pittodrie for the Bayern game there were scarfs being sold along King Street with the actually date of the tie. I wanted one but didn`t have the money. Know where I can get one? i know they were sold out everywhere over in Munich!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stonefish100 Posted March 7, 2008 Share Posted March 7, 2008 Next home game at Pittodrie, the scarf sellers will still be selling them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted March 7, 2008 Share Posted March 7, 2008 Who's the burd Nespa? Is that the Kenny Deuchar from Munich? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nespa Posted March 7, 2008 Share Posted March 7, 2008 Who's the burd Nespa? Is that the Kenny Deuchar from Munich? aye i took the video the morning of the game!! lol i freckin wish!! nae idea!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted March 21, 2008 Share Posted March 21, 2008 I noticed whilst walking to Pittodrie for the Bayern game there were scarfs being sold along King Street with the actually date of the tie. I wanted one but didn`t have the money. Know where I can get one? http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/UEFA-CUP-HALF-HALF-SCARF-ABERDEEN-VS-BAYERN-PITTODRIE_W0QQitemZ370032100582QQihZ024QQcategoryZ27393QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted March 22, 2008 Share Posted March 22, 2008 Club shop were selling them, not sure if they still are. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted March 22, 2008 Share Posted March 22, 2008 Club shop were selling them, not sure if they still are. Club shop sold out of them night of the game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted March 22, 2008 Share Posted March 22, 2008 Club shop sold out of them night of the game They must have got more in as my mate bought one a couple of weeks ago from the club shop. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted March 23, 2008 Share Posted March 23, 2008 They must have got more in as my mate bought one a couple of weeks ago from the club shop. shop employee telt me selt oot an nae re-order None available at online shop however Aberdeen v Athletico Madrid official scarf still available at online shop for £7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew Posted March 23, 2008 Share Posted March 23, 2008 http://www.footballheaven.net/acatalog/Club_Scarves_A_H.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...