Ten Caat Posted February 21, 2017 Share Posted February 21, 2017 Fly to Serbia and show her yer stroop or fly to Brazil and show them your brown fingers Give it up for FK Rada vice president Jelena Polic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted February 22, 2017 Share Posted February 22, 2017 Bit weird... in the top pic it looks like she's got a fine set of chesticles but in the other two she would give your ironing board a run for it's money in flatness. Don't know anything about her views, racist or otherwise, but if asked if i'd shag it.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted February 22, 2017 Share Posted February 22, 2017 I would be honored to play a game o keepie uppie in her back garden Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted February 22, 2017 Share Posted February 22, 2017 She looks a wee bit scary.......like she'd cut you up if you hit the vinegars too early or she'd keep a gun under the pillow to be utilised in the event of flaccidity. You'd need to, but I reckon there'd be a sigh of relief nae canny once a'thing was done and dusted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted February 22, 2017 Share Posted February 22, 2017 Yes, no problem at all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted February 22, 2017 Share Posted February 22, 2017 Fuck aye jock mckay, I'm in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted February 22, 2017 Share Posted February 22, 2017 Goodness me after looking at that pic I better not stand up as the wife might see something sticking out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted February 22, 2017 Share Posted February 22, 2017 Why is this racist? Aye from me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted February 22, 2017 Author Share Posted February 22, 2017 Why is this racist? Aye from me you need to read the news try partizan belgrade maybe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...